IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

H8RR 1. päivä

Maali 1,6 km

15783Sisu SorriSuunta JyväskyläFIN8:31
25773Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN8:36+5
35728Aapo IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN9:21+50
45742Milo KonttilaKooveeFIN9:31+1:00
55761Topias MuukkonenKeravan UrheilijatFIN9:39+1:08
65767Eemil PeltolaLynxFIN10:08+1:37
75729Joonas IsojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN10:15+1:44
85743Rasmus KoponenLynxFIN10:27+1:56
95739Pyry KilpeläinenSuunta JyväskyläFIN11:00+2:29
105777Mikko RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN11:12+2:41
115733Aapo KangasLapuan VirkiäFIN11:30+2:59
125765Joel OllikainenNaviFIN11:41+3:10
135764Paavo NiemeläIisuFIN11:45+3:14
145772Pyry RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN11:47+3:16
155751Ville LembergRasti-JussitFIN11:49+3:18
165788Joonas HirvilahtiVehkalahden VeikotFIN11:52+3:21
175797Nuutti VenneläKangasala SKFIN11:53+3:22
185785Aaro SyrjälahtiRasti-VihtiFIN11:57+3:26
195738Anton KemppiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN12:00+3:29
205732Janne KahelinSuunta JyväskyläFIN12:01+3:30
215769Eetu PuljuOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN12:03+3:32
225775Eeli RuotiVehkalahden VeikotFIN12:09+3:38
235731Samuli KaartinenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN12:12+3:41
245770Atte RajamäkiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN12:20+3:49
255717Elmeri AarrejokiSuunta JyväskyläFIN12:21+3:50
265759Lauri MattilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN12:23+3:52
275723Thomas HeikkinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN12:30+3:59
285726Oliver HellstedtLynxFIN12:37+4:06
295789Veeti RoineHiidenkiertäjätFIN12:48+4:17
305722Aleksi HauhiaRasti-JussitFIN12:51+4:20
315725Paavo HeinoHankasalmen HankaFIN12:54+4:23
325748Aaro LahikainenSuunta JyväskyläFIN12:59+4:28
335754Mikkel LuescherSwitzerlandSUI13:10+4:39
345750Johannes LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN13:12+4:41
355781Valter SillmanIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN13:14+4:43
365786Tuukka TolkkinenSotkamon JymyFIN13:16+4:45
375757Verneri MarjalaSK PohjantähtiFIN13:22+4:51
385798Francis VimbaLatviaLAT13:28+4:57
395755Juho LänsiluotoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:31+5:00
405740Antti KinnunenSK PohjantähtiFIN13:38+5:07
415760Linus MjösundLynxFIN14:07+5:36
425768Hermanni PernuOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN14:09+5:38
435735Rasmus KarjalainenLiperin TaimiFIN14:14+5:43
445716Lauri AaltoMS ParmaFIN14:22+5:51
455741Juho KivilaaksoLynxFIN15:04+6:33
465766Tuomas PaalanenItä-Päijänteen RastiFIN15:05+6:34
475796Juho VantaalaLammin SäkiäFIN15:14+6:43
485791Sisu PeltoniemiKaustisten Pohjan-VeikotFIN15:18+6:47
495745Stas KrivovRussiaRUS15:26+6:55
505776Jaakko RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN15:51+7:20
515782Taavi SinisammalJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN15:55+7:24
525752Eemeli LeskinenLynxFIN16:08+7:37
535744Santtu KorjamoEspoon SuuntaFIN16:09+7:38
545727Otso HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN16:11+7:40
555721Eetu GranqvistLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN16:36+8:05
565799Miki VuorinenKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN17:05+8:34
575780Mikael SaranenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:09+8:38
585730Aarni JokipiiRasti-JussitFIN17:34+9:03
595756Juho MalmiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:16+9:45
605778Eero SalmiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:45+10:14
615724Eelis HeinoHankasalmen HankaFIN19:00+10:29
625719Jooa EronenKarkki-RastiFIN19:07+10:36
635734Kasperi KarjalainenLiperin TaimiFIN19:18+10:47
645747Akseli KärkkäinenLammin SäkiäFIN19:58+11:27
655718Santeri AhoniemiHyvinkään RastiFIN20:41+12:10
665771Oscar RantalaKarkki-RastiFIN20:57+12:26
675746Aaro KukkonenVehkalahden VeikotFIN23:01+14:30
685736Niilo KelosuoSK VuoksiFIN23:31+15:00
695758Markus MaronenLynxFIN23:49+15:18
705800Andrey YurchukRussiaRUS25:26+16:55
715792Juho NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN27:47+19:16
725774Antti RuokolaRasti-JussitFIN29:39+21:08
735753Matias LiuhaItä-Päijänteen RastiFIN33:06+24:35
745779Eino SantapakkaHimangan UrheilijatFIN33:11+24:40
5787Vetja TriipponenKuhmon PeuratFINei läht.
5762Anttoni Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen KuntoFINei läht.
5720Ben FrimanSolf IKFINei läht.
Tulosten muoto:
Suomi  Svenska  English