IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

H12 2. päivä

Maali 2,3 km

< Edelliset 100 Kaikki
1015498Timofey ZhitenevRussiaRUS21:32+9:04
1025360Oskar HaapalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN21:41+9:13
1035407Ilari LaaksoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN21:46+9:18
1045452Antti ReimanAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN22:19+9:51
1055491Thomas WesterholmVesaisen PojatFIN22:34+10:06
1065465Ruslan ShakirovRussiaRUS22:50+10:22
1075490Sergey VasilievRussiaRUS22:55+10:27
1085441Otso PajuojaEspoon SuuntaFIN22:58+10:30
1095456Ragnar RoobaEstoniaEST23:03+10:35
1105421Elias LyytinenOlavin RastiFIN23:05+10:37
1115402Livio KosterSwitzerlandSUI23:07+10:39
1125454Matti RintanenKangasala SKFIN23:23+10:55
1135462Touko SaranpääRasti-JussitFIN23:24+10:56
1145378Sakari JokikokkoPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN23:47+11:19
1155391Kalle KinnalaTurun SuunnistajatFIN25:23+12:55
1165466Daniil ShelkovskiyRussiaRUS26:12+13:44
1175426Veeti MiikkiSK VuoksiFIN26:15+13:47
1185396Leonid KoltunovRussiaRUS26:18+13:50
1195453Miska RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN26:33+14:05
1205479Roope PöyrySK PohjantähtiFIN26:56+14:28
1215374Kalle IsoahoYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN27:18+14:50
1225418Tommi LiljeströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN27:26+14:58
1235423Hannu MalinenKuhmon PeuratFIN27:54+15:26
1245410Oskari LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN28:16+15:48
1255468Mikhail ShlikhterRussiaRUS28:29+16:01
1265356Artemii EgorovRussiaRUS28:38+16:10
1275372Georgii IasenevRussiaRUS30:20+17:52
1285350Illia BeliavtsevRussiaRUS32:19+19:51
1295449Sampo-Tapio RaivioSuunta JyväskyläFIN32:38+20:10
1305358Lasse FrimanSolf IKFIN32:55+20:27
1315351Alexey BolotovRussiaRUS33:35+21:07
1325459Antti-Olavi RytkyHaapaveden UrheilijatFIN33:38+21:10
1335400Eetu KoskelaHalsuan ToivoFIN33:48+21:20
1345467Alexey ShilkinRussiaRUS36:34+24:06
1355361Ilari HaltiaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN37:09+24:41
1365431Roni NevalaTeuvan RivakkaFIN38:48+26:20
1375481Niilo NiskaLapuan VirkiäFIN45:10+32:42
1385427Rasmus MäkinenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN54:06+41:38
5348Oskari AumoKalvolan KeihäsFINhylätty
5432Harri NiemiAsikkalan RaikasFINhylätty
5387Eero KarjanlahtiRasti-JussitFINhylätty
5386Eemeli KarjanlahtiRasti-JussitFINhylätty
5436Elias NurmiRastiketutFINhylätty
5408Topi LaaksoSuunta JyväskyläFINhylätty
5376Andrey BerevichRussiaRUSei läht.
5492Vitaly IvanovRussiaRUSei läht.
5435Ville NisulaTeuvan RivakkaFINei läht.
5380Adrey BorevichRussiaRUSei läht.
< Edelliset 100 Kaikki
Tulosten muoto:
Suomi  Svenska  English