IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

D8RR 3. päivä

Maali 1,7 km

16659Alyssia WymerFranceFRA12:55
26637Vieno RistimäkiKalvolan KeihäsFIN14:27+1:32
36602Silva KemppiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN15:40+2:45
46630Eeva-Liina OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN16:22+3:27
56586Roosa HeikkinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN16:47+3:52
66647Minea AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN16:58+4:03
76608Kirsi KontioKangasala SKFIN17:13+4:18
86638Senni RuuskanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN17:52+4:57
96589Saara HirvikallioLuumäen RastiFIN17:59+5:04
106598Emma JussilaTampereen PyrintöFIN18:04+5:09
6643Aada SuuronenMS ParmaFIN18:04+5:09
126578Ronja GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN18:20+5:25
136636Venny RissanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN18:39+5:44
146619Inka LakanenPerhon KiriFIN18:40+5:45
156620Venla LehtonenUlvilan UraFIN18:44+5:49
166607Venla KoivulaLaihian LujaFIN18:53+5:58
176651Jenny KrappeMS ParmaFIN19:09+6:14
186635Anni RintanenKangasala SKFIN19:10+6:15
6657Annika WirzSwitzerlandSUI19:10+6:15
206652Sini HietalaLapuan VirkiäFIN19:15+6:20
216639Minna SennSwitzerlandSUI19:19+6:24
226596Ella HämäläinenOlavin RastiFIN19:25+6:30
236645Milla TupitsaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:31+6:36
246583Elina HamppuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:33+6:38
256658Saana ViskariHiidenkiertäjätFIN19:43+6:48
266625Viivi MikkolaKarkki-RastiFIN19:49+6:54
276590Pilvi-Maria HolappaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN19:54+6:59
286627Sissi OikkonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN20:04+7:09
296587Aino HellstenSalon VilpasFIN20:20+7:25
306660Ninni ÅbergHyvinkään RastiFIN20:26+7:31
316616Lumi-Kukka LahdelmaKärkölän Kisa-VeikotFIN20:33+7:38
326655Suvi VehomäkiOlavin RastiFIN20:54+7:59
336585Aino HasuOK OrientFIN20:58+8:03
346640Selina SimiläSK PohjantähtiFIN21:09+8:14
356606Aida KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN21:21+8:26
366601Inkeri KarttilaMS ParmaFIN21:49+8:54
376648Sari RantojaRastiketutFIN21:57+9:02
386592Lottaliina HolmViitasaaren SuuntaFIN22:05+9:10
396579Sveta GusevaRussiaRUS22:17+9:22
406649Uliana BaranovaRussianRUS22:24+9:29
416593Sanni HoskariRastiketutFIN22:30+9:35
426623Mimosa MatinlauriHaukiputaan HeittoFIN22:36+9:41
436599Outi KankkunenSavon RastiFIN23:00+10:05
446584Maria HarjuPellon PonsiFIN23:05+10:10
456618Lotta LaitamäkiHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN23:32+10:37
466612Meeri KurttilaNaviFIN23:41+10:46
476628Aura OjalaUlvilan UraFIN23:48+10:53
486646Aada ViitasaariKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN24:02+11:07
496600Olivia KareloEspoon SuuntaFIN24:14+11:19
506654Anniina VehkalaSiikaisten SisuFIN24:19+11:24
516610Hanni KoskiKooveeFIN24:27+11:32
526582Mette HaikolaKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN24:37+11:42
536613Verena KöhleSwitzerlandSUI25:17+12:22
546575Patricia BiskopKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN25:21+12:26
556650Iina VaaraLapin VeikotFIN25:35+12:40
566624Kia MbembelaLynxFIN25:51+12:56
576562Hilla HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN25:59+13:04
586631Anna ParkkinenYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN26:27+13:32
596611Senni KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN26:46+13:51
606614Venla LaakkonenIlomantsin UrheilijatFIN26:55+14:00
616605Eevi KiljunenRastivarsatFIN26:56+14:01
626604Emilia KiintolaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN27:07+14:12
636588Mai HemmiSK PohjantähtiFIN27:15+14:20
646591Veera HolappaVesaisen PojatFIN27:37+14:42
656609Pinja KorjamoEspoon SuuntaFIN28:31+15:36
666629Linnea OjalaKalvolan KeihäsFIN29:06+16:11
676632Iina PohjamoSK VuoksiFIN29:12+16:17
6634Ulrika RautioEspoon SuuntaFIN29:12+16:17
696573Selina ArolaPaimion RastiFIN29:25+16:30
706622Venla LintunenRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN29:42+16:47
716621Anni Liisa LeskeläOulunsalon VasamaFIN30:04+17:09
726617Enni LaineHiidenkiertäjätFIN30:07+17:12
736597Hertta JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN30:27+17:32
746595Vilma HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN30:41+17:46
756626Emmi MultalaKuopion SuunnistajatFIN32:18+19:23
766594Hilma HurstiEspoon SuuntaFIN32:30+19:35
776580Laura HaakanaTarpian SuuntaFIN33:03+20:08
786633Sara PohtolaYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN34:45+21:50
796574Elizaveta BabyevaRussiaRUS36:47+23:52
806641Viliina SundbergLynxFIN36:51+23:56
816577Matleena GomanVesaisen PojatFIN38:28+25:33
826653Jasmin NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN38:35+25:40
836642Iida SuntioinenKarkki-RastiFIN41:18+28:23
846615Liisa LaaksoKalvolan KeihäsFIN44:04+31:09
6656Emmi VirtalaPargas IFFINhylätty
6644Beatriz TavaresPortugalPORei läht.
6603Lumi KenttäOK77FINei läht.
6576Emma BrockKokkolan SuunnistajatFINei läht.
6581Anna HaapamäkiKauhajoen KarhuFINei läht.
6571Nelli AaltonenLynxFINei läht.
Tulosten muoto:
Suomi  Svenska  English