IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

D12TR 2. päivä

Maali 2,0 km

16392Arina VoronovaRussiaRUS13:34
26314Hanne HiloLynxFIN14:10+36
36340Anna KurikkalaKalajoen JunkkaritFIN14:21+47
46358Aino OjalaUlvilan UraFIN14:48+1:14
56342Nea KytäjäHiidenkiertäjätFIN15:19+1:45
66352Riikka LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN16:14+2:40
76359Lumimaaria OjalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN16:25+2:51
86328Veera KemppainenHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN16:33+2:59
96343Milla KärkkäinenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN16:35+3:01
106338Elli KuoppalaTarpian SuuntaFIN16:50+3:16
116369Elviira RuuskaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:03+3:29
126354Iina LoukusaIisuFIN17:04+3:30
136365Elisa ReijonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:08+3:34
146394Maija VäätäjäRastiPiikkiöFIN17:14+3:40
156376Tia-Maria TikkanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN17:37+4:03
166325Matilda JuutilainenSK VuoksiFIN17:40+4:06
176304Jenni AntikainenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN17:53+4:19
186332Jutta KinnunenOlavin RastiFIN17:54+4:20
196389Katariina VehkalaSiikaisten SisuFIN17:58+4:24
206370Esteri RuuskaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN18:23+4:49
216327Sanni KaukuaHaukiputaan HeittoFIN18:36+5:02
6388Erja VaskivuoriKauhajoen KarhuFIN18:36+5:02
236377Venla TiljanderHyvinkään RastiFIN18:45+5:11
246306Anna CalderaraLynxFIN18:46+5:12
256373Ella SiironenKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN18:51+5:17
266346Tara LammiKauhavan WisaFIN18:55+5:21
276317Maria HoskariRastiketutFIN19:07+5:33
286379Eveliina TurunenKauhajoen KarhuFIN19:20+5:46
296322Malin IvarsIF FemmanFIN19:40+6:06
306345Liina LaitamäkiHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN20:01+6:27
6339Anna KurhinenRastivarsatFIN20:01+6:27
326381Eva KäkiKouvolan SuunnistjatFIN20:03+6:29
336355Mia LuescherSwitzerlandSUI20:26+6:52
346331Emmi KiljunenRastivarsatFIN20:41+7:07
356329Reetta KetolaKooveeFIN20:47+7:13
366334Minea KorhonenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN20:57+7:23
376347Essi LappiEspoon SuuntaFIN21:11+7:37
6374Taija SirviöYlläksen RastiFIN21:11+7:37
396378Saara TuomistoMS ParmaFIN21:18+7:44
406363Roosa PohtolaYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN21:31+7:57
416353Elli LiukkoEnonkosken UrheilijatFIN21:33+7:59
426333Elena KonstariJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN21:53+8:19
436335Olya KozyrevaRussiaRUS22:01+8:27
446395Ronja YlihärsiläAlahärmän KisaFIN22:30+8:56
456313Eevi HeiskanenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN22:32+8:58
466372Anna SavilahtiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN22:40+9:06
476341Anna KäkiKuovolan SuunnistajatFIN22:47+9:13
486368Milla RuokonenLappeen RientoFIN22:49+9:15
496323Tuuli JokipiiRasti-JussitFIN23:40+10:06
506318Riina HyvönenRasTiimiFIN23:45+10:11
516321Henriikka HölsöYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN24:01+10:27
526336Nastya KudrinaRussiaRUS24:09+10:35
536349Matilda LatvalaTuusulan Voima-VeikotFIN24:35+11:01
546350Eeda LehmusvuoriLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN24:51+11:17
556344Iida LaineKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN24:59+11:25
566351Veera LeinonenSavon RastiFIN26:08+12:34
576307Liza DereviankoRussiaRUS26:18+12:44
586367Anna RuokolaRasti-JussitFIN27:02+13:28
596326Kaisa KaartinenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN27:04+13:30
606316Peppiina HolmViitasaaren SuuntaFIN27:39+14:05
616348Alisa LaskujärviRasti-LukkoFIN28:37+15:03
626357Maria MeskinaRussiaRUS29:07+15:33
636312Julianna HeikkinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN29:21+15:47
646337Alisa KulmalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN29:29+15:55
656393Viona VäisänenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN31:10+17:36
666310Eevi HeijariVehkalahden VeikotFIN31:12+17:38
676315Iida HolappaVesaisen PojatFIN31:29+17:55
686320Kiia HänninenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN32:01+18:27
696324Tuulia JussinmäkiHalsuan ToivoFIN32:07+18:33
706308Ekaterina EkatovaRussiaRUS33:52+20:18
716362Noora PohtolaYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN34:08+20:34
726305Emilia AutioKarkki-RastiFIN34:25+20:51
736360Emilia PietikäinenPihkaniskatFIN34:31+20:57
746364Nea PussinenRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN35:06+21:32
756390Venla VenetjokiKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN35:32+21:58
766366Nea RonkainenKoskelankylän RientoFIN36:39+23:05
776303Heidi AlitaloOulunsalon VasamaFIN36:44+23:10
786371Emma SankeloSK PohjantähtiFIN38:05+24:31
796375Hilla SivillSuunta JyväskyläFIN38:24+24:50
806319Milja HyyppäKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN38:27+24:53
816380Nea PääkkönenOunasvaaran hiihtoseuraFIN38:31+24:57
826361Anna PinkhasovichRussiaRUS40:23+26:49
836309Anni HaaranenIlomantsin UrheilijatFIN50:43+37:09
6356Lotta LuukkonenKouvolan SuunnistajatFINhylätty
6396Emma Ylä-OijalaKeravan UrheilijatFINhylätty
6391Aino VepsäHollolan Urheilijat -46FINhylätty
6311Suvi HeikkiläLynxFINei läht.
Tulosten muoto:
Suomi  Svenska  English