IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

D12 2. päivä

Maali 2,4 km

16245Elisa MattilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN13:01
26225Mikaela KarjalainenPäijät-RastiFIN14:11+1:10
36298Heta VirtanenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN14:17+1:16
46277Siana SennEspoon SuuntaFIN15:24+2:23
6274Eerika SalomäkiKeravan UrheilijatFIN15:24+2:23
66207Ida HaapalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN15:33+2:32
76257Elsa NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN15:42+2:41
86269Roosa RiikolaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN15:51+2:50
96200Kseniaa DmitrievskaiaRussiaRUS16:07+3:06
106270Aino RistimäkiKalvolan KeihäsFIN16:36+3:35
116263Neea PohjamoSK VuoksiFIN16:46+3:45
126293Roosa VantaalaLammin SäkiäFIN16:48+3:47
136267Aino RantalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN16:52+3:51
146197Elena BrusovaRussiaRUS16:54+3:53
156209Outi HaikamaHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN16:56+3:55
166284Amanda HansénOK BotniaFIN16:57+3:56
176206Anna GomanVesaisen PojatFIN16:59+3:58
186232Suvi KurthTampereen PyrintöFIN17:07+4:06
6251Maria MäättänenEspoon SuuntaFIN17:07+4:06
206211Hanna HakuliKeravan UrheilijatFIN17:11+4:10
6280Miina-Maria TuomalaSuunta JyväskyläFIN17:11+4:10
226223Aino KangasahoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:28+4:27
236199Olena DankovaUkraineUKR17:33+4:32
246300Pinja YlikangasHimangan UrheilijatFIN17:35+4:34
256230Ella KokkinenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN17:46+4:45
6243Hanna MalinenTuusulan Voima-VeikotFIN17:46+4:45
276248Maarit MyllymäkiKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN17:47+4:46
286247Oona MustonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:49+4:48
296301Kseniaa ZotovaRussiaRUS17:54+4:53
306258Jatta OllikainenNaviFIN17:56+4:55
316246Essi MetsäläHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN17:57+4:56
326208Wilma HaapasaloSK PohjantähtiFIN17:58+4:57
336198Anna ChumovatovaRussiaRUS18:04+5:03
346238Elsa LeppämäkiViitasaaren SuuntaFIN18:21+5:20
356216Hilma HolmbackIF FemmanFIN18:23+5:22
366193Venla AnnalaKangasala SKFIN18:28+5:27
6259Irina PienimäkiRastiketutFIN18:28+5:27
386241Sanni KuusistoLaihian Luja18:42+5:41
6275Venla SalonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:42+5:41
406202Elina EspoKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN18:57+5:56
416222Ida JussilaTampereen PyrintöFIN18:59+5:58
426235Aino LehikoinenEspoon SuuntaFIN19:07+6:06
436271Salla RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN19:10+6:09
446203Anna FlakbergSwedenSWE19:14+6:13
456278Elli SuntioinenKarkki-RastiFIN19:17+6:16
466252Noora NeuvonenTurun SuunnistajatFIN19:21+6:20
476226Venla-Linnea KarjalainenSuunta JyväskyläFIN19:23+6:22
486239Jannica LindahlAkilles OKFIN19:30+6:29
496297Elizabete VimbaLatviaLAT19:37+6:36
506237Sonja LeinamoKalvolan KeihäsFIN19:40+6:39
516213Marika HaverinenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN19:41+6:40
526240Aino LukkariRajamäen RykmenttiFIN19:47+6:46
536217Laura HärkönenOulun TarmoFIN20:09+7:08
546294Emma VarmavuoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN20:15+7:14
556254Heini NivaLaitasaaren VetoFIN20:23+7:22
566218Louisa HästöIF FemmanFIN20:44+7:43
576299Milja VäätäjäRastiPiikkiöFIN21:02+8:01
586194Aino AsklöfLynxFIN21:03+8:02
596295Viivi VesterinenHyvinkään RastiFIN21:12+8:11
606228Ronja KemppainenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN21:37+8:36
616201Varvara DoroguntsevaRussiaRUS21:40+8:39
626236Ellanoora LehtonenSaarijärven PullistusFIN21:56+8:55
6255Anni NuuttilaKauhajoen KarhuFIN21:56+8:55
646249Maija MäenpääKalvolan KeihäsFIN22:09+9:08
656261Hilla PitkänenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN22:18+9:17
666296Lotte WillemsBelgiumBEL22:29+9:28
676214Taru HeinaroEspoon SuuntaFIN22:42+9:41
686268Riina RiikolaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN22:52+9:51
696242Oona LuomaUlvilan UraFIN22:55+9:54
706231Hilla KolstelaHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN22:59+9:58
716262Henriette PlitLynxFIN23:02+10:01
726224Venla KankainenSotkamon JymyFIN23:10+10:09
736215Julia HirvonenEpilän EsaFIN23:14+10:13
746220Ida IsolähteenmäkiIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN23:29+10:28
756253Natalja NiggliFranceFIN23:33+10:32
766265Saana PortimojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN23:44+10:43
776281Darya UkhanovaRussiaRUS24:21+11:20
786266Lotta PynnönenKangasniemen KalskeFIN25:02+12:01
796256Aasheim Tora NymarkNorwayNOR25:26+12:25
806272Eliisa SaarelaRastiPiikkiöFIN25:53+12:52
816244Reeta MalmlundKooveeFIN25:54+12:53
826292Essi ValtonenMS ParmaFIN25:55+12:54
836195Daria AstakhovaRussiaRUS25:58+12:57
846282Siiri PirkkalainenHollolan UrheilijatFIN26:43+13:42
856227Henna-Riina KatajamäkiKauhavan WisaFIN26:49+13:48
866233Idaliina KuusistoKooveeFIN26:50+13:49
876279Pauliina TilliLynxFIN28:12+15:11
886221Sandra IsoniemiAkilles OKFIN30:18+17:17
896234Veera LaaksoviitaSuomussalmen RastiFIN31:04+18:03
906250Janni MäkinenMS ParmaFIN31:23+18:22
916192Anni AhoTurun SuunnistajatFIN31:41+18:40
926264Daria PonomarevaRussiaRUS32:29+19:28
936219Johanna IsojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN34:18+21:17
946204Lovisa FurubackaOK BotniaFIN35:35+22:34
956205Ksenia GalileevaRussiaRUS36:55+23:54
966273Suvi-Tuuli SalminenYläneen KiriFIN42:26+29:25
976212Henna HartmanSuunta JyväskyläFIN52:53+39:52
986260Jordan PimIrlandIRL1:01:58+48:57
996229Alina KhokhlachevaRussiaRUS1:12:24+59:23
6276Aude SandevoirFranceFRAhylätty
6283Linda SainioKangasala SKFINei läht.
6196Evdokiya BabyevaRussiaRUSei läht.
Tulosten muoto:
Suomi  Svenska  English