IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

D10RR 3. päivä

Maali 2,7 km

16432Fanny KukonlehtoKangasala SKFIN13:16
26478Anna TrempoltsevaRussiaRUS14:17+1:01
36414Anni HyvärinenRastivarsatFIN14:18+1:02
46473Juulia TalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:40+1:24
56411Pihla HietanenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN14:50+1:34
66461Ilona RuoholaMS ParmaFIN15:06+1:50
76422Aada KerkkonenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN15:19+2:03
86452Ansa-Lotta OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:23+2:07
96496Silja Yli-HietanenTampereen PyrintöFIN15:24+2:08
106409Ida HeikkinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN15:56+2:40
116459Siiri RasimusSuunta JyväskyläFIN16:09+2:53
126425Veera KieroLappeen RientoFIN16:11+2:55
136450Saana NiskaLapuan VirkiäFIN16:22+3:06
146437Silja LauriOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN16:33+3:17
156457Emma-Leena PortimojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN16:51+3:35
166431Iina KoskelaHalsuan ToivoFIN17:00+3:44
176497Veera YlipulliVaasan SuunnistajatFIN17:07+3:51
186410Kia HemmiSK PohjantähtiFIN17:11+3:55
196407Olivia HahnSolf IKFIN17:20+4:04
206423Anna KestiläSuunta JyväskyläFIN17:34+4:18
216464Elli SalonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:36+4:20
226456Helmi PitkänenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN17:47+4:31
6449Alina NiggliFranceFRA17:47+4:31
246472Emilia TalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:55+4:39
256451Salla NorrbackaHyvinkään RastiFIN18:08+4:52
266486Emmi HietalaLapuan VirkiäFIN18:09+4:53
276468Sara SorriSuunta JyväskyläFIN18:11+4:55
286498Maria YurchukRussiaRUS18:12+4:56
296405Heidi HaapasaloSK PohjantähtiFIN18:17+5:01
306445Loviisa MyllymäkiKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN18:33+5:17
316474Anni TaulavuoriAlatornion PirkatFIN18:49+5:33
326429Anna KorpiLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN18:50+5:34
336408Sanni HartmanSuunta JyväskyläFIN18:54+5:38
346465Ellen SillmanIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN19:10+5:54
356492Venla ViippolaOulun TarmoFIN19:21+6:05
366479Vanni TriipponenKuhmon PeuratFIN19:26+6:10
376403Maija GomanVesaisen PojatFIN19:33+6:17
386415Pihla HäkkinenKooveeFIN19:34+6:18
396458Maija Ranta-PuskaEspoon AkillesFIN20:10+6:54
406471Aino SyväluomaTurun SuunnistajatFIN20:17+7:01
416493Liina ViitasaariKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN20:18+7:02
426426Pinja KilpeläinenSuunta JyväskyläFIN20:22+7:06
436447Kiia MäättäOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN20:32+7:16
446491Vilja ViinikainenEspoon SuuntaFIN20:36+7:20
456400Zlata EvropeytsevaRussiaRUS20:42+7:26
466467Mette SoiniKymin SuunnistajatFIN20:51+7:35
476421Anna KaitolaRastiketutFIN20:53+7:37
486480Josefiina TurunenKauhajoen KarhuFIN20:55+7:39
496427Katri KontioKangasala SKFIN21:12+7:56
506446Rosa MyrskogIK KronanFIN22:00+8:44
516401Elin FlakbergSwedenSWE22:01+8:45
526489Helmi RuutiainenSaloisten ReipasFIN22:09+8:53
536438Noora LehtinenKauhajoen KarhuFIN22:19+9:03
546494Reeta VirtanenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN22:46+9:30
556444Aino MutkaSK PohjantähtiFIN23:13+9:57
566424Eveliina KetolaKooveeFIN23:20+10:04
576412Oili HolopainenSuunta 2000FIN23:24+10:08
586448Ronja NevalaTeuvan RivakkaFIN23:28+10:12
596419Marikki JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN23:30+10:14
606413Nina HubmannSwitzerlandSUI24:08+10:52
616420Maria JärvinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN24:11+10:55
626460Venla RomuSomeron EsaFIN24:28+11:12
636488Vasilisa BaranovaRussianRUS24:43+11:27
646441Anni LoukusaIisuFIN25:06+11:50
656495Kaisa VuopioPellon PonsiFIN25:18+12:02
666402Anastasia FominaRussiaRUS25:43+12:27
676453Eeva PeltolaLapuan VirkiäFIN26:01+12:45
686430Veera KorpiPohjankyrön RastiFIN26:08+12:52
696443Aino MoisioSaarijärven PullistusFIN26:09+12:53
706475Mia-Emilia TikkanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN26:26+13:10
716490Aada VataaRastiPiikkiöFIN26:54+13:38
726406Emma HaglundSolf IKFIN26:56+13:40
736487Tuuli-Maria TolkkinenSotkamon JymyFIN27:12+13:56
746439Helmi LiinamaaSK PohjantähtiFIN27:20+14:04
756398Maija AaltoMS ParmaFIN27:29+14:13
766470Tinka SundströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN27:31+14:15
776455Hilla PirinenKeravan UrheilijatFIN27:53+14:37
786476Anna TitovaRussiaRUS28:16+15:00
796418Maija InkiläKeuruun KisailijatFIN28:17+15:01
806399Laura AirilaKeravan UrheilijatFIN28:19+15:03
816462Emilia RuuskaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN29:09+15:53
826428Ida KontkanenKangasala SKFIN29:11+15:55
836404Liisa GretschelKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN29:31+16:15
846477Henna TorrkullaIF FemmanFIN30:40+17:24
856469Juulia SundströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN30:45+17:29
866463Essi SaarelaRastiPiikkiöFIN31:22+18:06
876440Saima LoukkalahtiHiidenkiertäjätFIN32:56+19:40
886454Lilja PesolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN34:20+21:04
896436Elli LatvalaAlajärven AnkkuritFIN37:06+23:50
906417Elsa IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN37:15+23:59
916416af Fredrika HällströmOK77FIN39:09+25:53
926433Saana KuusinenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN41:01+27:45
6466Neea SivillSuunta JyväskyläFINkeskeytti
6442Kristiina MartikainenIF Sibbo-VargarnaFINei läht.
Tulosten muoto:
Suomi  Svenska  English