IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

D10RR 2. päivä

Maali 2,7 km

16432Fanny KukonlehtoKangasala SKFIN7:55
26473Juulia TalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN8:46+51
36472Emilia TalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN9:23+1:28
46452Ansa-Lotta OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN9:32+1:37
56409Ida HeikkinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN9:39+1:44
66425Veera KieroLappeen RientoFIN9:41+1:46
76412Oili HolopainenSuunta 2000FIN10:04+2:09
86497Veera YlipulliVaasan SuunnistajatFIN10:07+2:12
96429Anna KorpiLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN10:09+2:14
6456Helmi PitkänenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN10:09+2:14
116422Aada KerkkonenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN10:11+2:16
6449Alina NiggliFranceFRA10:11+2:16
136459Siiri RasimusSuunta JyväskyläFIN10:21+2:26
146478Anna TrempoltsevaRussiaRUS10:22+2:27
6468Sara SorriSuunta JyväskyläFIN10:22+2:27
166415Pihla HäkkinenKooveeFIN10:36+2:41
176461Ilona RuoholaMS ParmaFIN10:38+2:43
186496Silja Yli-HietanenTampereen PyrintöFIN10:57+3:02
196494Reeta VirtanenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN11:00+3:05
206476Anna TitovaRussiaRUS11:05+3:10
216450Saana NiskaLapuan VirkiäFIN11:07+3:12
226447Kiia MäättäOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN11:08+3:13
236427Katri KontioKangasala SKFIN11:09+3:14
246421Anna KaitolaRastiketutFIN11:12+3:17
256408Sanni HartmanSuunta JyväskyläFIN11:23+3:28
266457Emma-Leena PortimojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN11:26+3:31
6428Ida KontkanenKangasala SKFIN11:26+3:31
6410Kia HemmiSK PohjantähtiFIN11:26+3:31
296433Saana KuusinenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN11:28+3:33
306451Salla NorrbackaHyvinkään RastiFIN11:32+3:37
6446Rosa MyrskogIK KronanFIN11:32+3:37
326437Silja LauriOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN11:40+3:45
6413Nina HubmannSwitzerlandSUI11:40+3:45
346426Pinja KilpeläinenSuunta JyväskyläFIN11:46+3:51
356464Elli SalonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN11:53+3:58
366490Aada VataaRastiPiikkiöFIN11:56+4:01
376411Pihla HietanenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN12:01+4:06
386405Heidi HaapasaloSK PohjantähtiFIN12:07+4:12
396414Anni HyvärinenRastivarsatFIN12:09+4:14
406431Iina KoskelaHalsuan ToivoFIN12:21+4:26
416407Olivia HahnSolf IKFIN12:28+4:33
426403Maija GomanVesaisen PojatFIN12:31+4:36
6492Venla ViippolaOulun TarmoFIN12:31+4:36
446491Vilja ViinikainenEspoon SuuntaFIN12:38+4:43
456444Aino MutkaSK PohjantähtiFIN12:39+4:44
466436Elli LatvalaAlajärven AnkkuritFIN12:44+4:49
476423Anna KestiläSuunta JyväskyläFIN12:47+4:52
6465Ellen SillmanIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN12:47+4:52
6471Aino SyväluomaTurun SuunnistajatFIN12:47+4:52
506462Emilia RuuskaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN12:55+5:00
516498Maria YurchukRussiaRUS12:57+5:02
526438Noora LehtinenKauhajoen KarhuFIN12:58+5:03
6448Ronja NevalaTeuvan RivakkaFIN12:58+5:03
546399Laura AirilaKeravan UrheilijatFIN12:59+5:04
556489Helmi RuutiainenSaloisten ReipasFIN13:02+5:07
566419Marikki JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN13:06+5:11
6404Liisa GretschelKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN13:06+5:11
586475Mia-Emilia TikkanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN13:12+5:17
596469Juulia SundströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:14+5:19
606441Anni LoukusaIisuFIN13:30+5:35
616495Kaisa VuopioPellon PonsiFIN13:42+5:47
626470Tinka SundströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:50+5:55
636416af Fredrika HällströmOK77FIN13:52+5:57
646486Emmi HietalaLapuan VirkiäFIN13:54+5:59
656460Venla RomuSomeron EsaFIN13:58+6:03
666493Liina ViitasaariKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN14:06+6:11
676466Neea SivillSuunta JyväskyläFIN14:17+6:22
686454Lilja PesolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:24+6:29
6401Elin FlakbergSwedenSWE14:24+6:29
706480Josefiina TurunenKauhajoen KarhuFIN14:39+6:44
716406Emma HaglundSolf IKFIN14:48+6:53
726424Eveliina KetolaKooveeFIN14:50+6:55
736417Elsa IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:54+6:59
746488Vasilisa BaranovaRussianRUS15:05+7:10
756445Loviisa MyllymäkiKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN15:24+7:29
766400Zlata EvropeytsevaRussiaRUS15:59+8:04
776420Maria JärvinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN16:04+8:09
6453Eeva PeltolaLapuan VirkiäFIN16:04+8:09
796479Vanni TriipponenKuhmon PeuratFIN16:11+8:16
806439Helmi LiinamaaSK PohjantähtiFIN16:38+8:43
816458Maija Ranta-PuskaEspoon AkillesFIN16:56+9:01
826477Henna TorrkullaIF FemmanFIN17:15+9:20
836463Essi SaarelaRastiPiikkiöFIN17:20+9:25
846487Tuuli-Maria TolkkinenSotkamon JymyFIN17:23+9:28
6398Maija AaltoMS ParmaFIN17:23+9:28
866418Maija InkiläKeuruun KisailijatFIN17:26+9:31
876467Mette SoiniKymin SuunnistajatFIN18:00+10:05
886443Aino MoisioSaarijärven PullistusFIN18:23+10:28
896455Hilla PirinenKeravan UrheilijatFIN18:34+10:39
906430Veera KorpiPohjankyrön RastiFIN19:33+11:38
916402Anastasia FominaRussiaRUS20:07+12:12
926440Saima LoukkalahtiHiidenkiertäjätFIN20:47+12:52
6442Kristiina MartikainenIF Sibbo-VargarnaFINei läht.
Tulosten muoto:
Suomi  Svenska  English