IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

D10RR 1. päivä

Maali 2,8 km

16432Fanny KukonlehtoKangasala SKFIN9:24
26473Juulia TalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN10:46+1:22
36452Ansa-Lotta OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN11:30+2:06
46412Oili HolopainenSuunta 2000FIN11:42+2:18
56431Iina KoskelaHalsuan ToivoFIN11:45+2:21
66472Emilia TalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN11:48+2:24
76497Veera YlipulliVaasan SuunnistajatFIN11:49+2:25
86414Anni HyvärinenRastivarsatFIN11:57+2:33
96461Ilona RuoholaMS ParmaFIN12:06+2:42
106450Saana NiskaLapuan VirkiäFIN12:07+2:43
116427Katri KontioKangasala SKFIN12:13+2:49
6419Marikki JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN12:13+2:49
136425Veera KieroLappeen RientoFIN12:17+2:53
146459Siiri RasimusSuunta JyväskyläFIN12:18+2:54
156451Salla NorrbackaHyvinkään RastiFIN12:31+3:07
166429Anna KorpiLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN12:32+3:08
176415Pihla HäkkinenKooveeFIN12:36+3:12
186496Silja Yli-HietanenTampereen PyrintöFIN12:37+3:13
196426Pinja KilpeläinenSuunta JyväskyläFIN12:43+3:19
206446Rosa MyrskogIK KronanFIN12:52+3:28
216410Kia HemmiSK PohjantähtiFIN13:06+3:42
226464Elli SalonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:09+3:45
236409Ida HeikkinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN13:14+3:50
246465Ellen SillmanIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN13:17+3:53
256468Sara SorriSuunta JyväskyläFIN13:18+3:54
6457Emma-Leena PortimojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN13:18+3:54
276423Anna KestiläSuunta JyväskyläFIN13:27+4:03
286411Pihla HietanenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN13:33+4:09
296494Reeta VirtanenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN13:35+4:11
306449Alina NiggliFranceFRA13:50+4:26
316421Anna KaitolaRastiketutFIN13:54+4:30
326408Sanni HartmanSuunta JyväskyläFIN13:57+4:33
336477Henna TorrkullaIF FemmanFIN14:47+5:23
346444Aino MutkaSK PohjantähtiFIN14:48+5:24
356456Helmi PitkänenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN14:49+5:25
366478Anna TrempoltsevaRussiaRUS14:58+5:34
376433Saana KuusinenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN15:01+5:37
386422Aada KerkkonenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN15:02+5:38
396437Silja LauriOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:06+5:42
406445Loviisa MyllymäkiKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN15:08+5:44
416476Anna TitovaRussiaRUS15:19+5:55
426448Ronja NevalaTeuvan RivakkaFIN15:26+6:02
436466Neea SivillSuunta JyväskyläFIN15:36+6:12
446490Aada VataaRastiPiikkiöFIN15:38+6:14
6403Maija GomanVesaisen PojatFIN15:38+6:14
6413Nina HubmannSwitzerlandSUI15:38+6:14
476475Mia-Emilia TikkanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN15:39+6:15
486479Vanni TriipponenKuhmon PeuratFIN15:49+6:25
496458Maija Ranta-PuskaEspoon AkillesFIN15:54+6:30
506428Ida KontkanenKangasala SKFIN16:05+6:41
516405Heidi HaapasaloSK PohjantähtiFIN16:11+6:47
526441Anni LoukusaIisuFIN16:35+7:11
536404Liisa GretschelKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN16:44+7:20
546436Elli LatvalaAlajärven AnkkuritFIN16:45+7:21
556424Eveliina KetolaKooveeFIN16:56+7:32
566491Vilja ViinikainenEspoon SuuntaFIN16:58+7:34
576401Elin FlakbergSwedenSWE17:27+8:03
586470Tinka SundströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:49+8:25
596498Maria YurchukRussiaRUS18:16+8:52
606400Zlata EvropeytsevaRussiaRUS18:45+9:21
616495Kaisa VuopioPellon PonsiFIN18:50+9:26
626453Eeva PeltolaLapuan VirkiäFIN19:33+10:09
636417Elsa IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:42+10:18
646489Helmi RuutiainenSaloisten ReipasFIN19:52+10:28
656469Juulia SundströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:59+10:35
666487Tuuli-Maria TolkkinenSotkamon JymyFIN20:02+10:38
676492Venla ViippolaOulun TarmoFIN20:05+10:41
686467Mette SoiniKymin SuunnistajatFIN20:41+11:17
696439Helmi LiinamaaSK PohjantähtiFIN21:40+12:16
706462Emilia RuuskaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN24:10+14:46
716402Anastasia FominaRussiaRUS24:50+15:26
726463Essi SaarelaRastiPiikkiöFIN25:03+15:39
736420Maria JärvinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN25:04+15:40
746398Maija AaltoMS ParmaFIN25:36+16:12
756406Emma HaglundSolf IKFIN25:43+16:19
766447Kiia MäättäOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN25:52+16:28
776440Saima LoukkalahtiHiidenkiertäjätFIN25:57+16:33
786488Vasilisa BaranovaRussianRUS26:13+16:49
796493Liina ViitasaariKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN26:42+17:18
806455Hilla PirinenKeravan UrheilijatFIN26:55+17:31
816416af Fredrika HällströmOK77FIN27:13+17:49
826460Venla RomuSomeron EsaFIN27:49+18:25
836471Aino SyväluomaTurun SuunnistajatFIN29:58+20:34
846418Maija InkiläKeuruun KisailijatFIN31:24+22:00
856438Noora LehtinenKauhajoen KarhuFIN33:22+23:58
866443Aino MoisioSaarijärven PullistusFIN35:04+25:40
876430Veera KorpiPohjankyrön RastiFIN36:56+27:32
886480Josefiina TurunenKauhajoen KarhuFIN1:38:30+1:29:06
6454Lilja PesolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFINei läht.
6442Kristiina MartikainenIF Sibbo-VargarnaFINei läht.
6407Olivia HahnSolf IKFINei läht.
6399Laura AirilaKeravan UrheilijatFINei läht.
Tulosten muoto:
Suomi  Svenska  English