IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuu Orienteering Week, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 3 11.7.2013

PERHE RR

Finish 1,7 km

All Next 100 >
18100Konsta PeltolaKeuKi13:39
27635Noora ShnoroSonPa13:51+12
39152Isak FinskasIF Femman14:56+1:17
48373Miika TuomalaSuunta SKL16:07+2:28
57853Akseli PartanenKangSK16:31+2:52
67488Lotta KarppinenVaKa16:36+2:57
77489Anna KarppinenVaKa16:48+3:09
88614Kalle Peltoniemi16:58+3:19
99192Iikka HeijariVeVe17:14+3:35
109513Antti MiettunenIiSu17:15+3:36
118077Antti-Jussi Karjalainen17:40+4:01
128445Hannes HäkkiläKaJu17:45+4:06
138949Tinja VaronenLeSi17:59+4:20
147896Kouta HeiskanenVieKo18:04+4:25
157774Veikko HonkanenKR18:13+4:34
168833Matias KareloKooVee18:16+4:37
179635Johannes Kiri18:46+5:07
188582Elias JokelaHePo18:58+5:19
197733Maija NäpänkangasSK Pohjantähti19:12+5:33
208167Markus LindemanSoJy19:29+5:50
218837Filip BergströmOK Kristina19:30+5:51
229038Eemeli PiironenMS Parma19:43+6:04
237475Sanni InkiläKeuKi19:46+6:07
248319Juuna SeppänenEuVe19:54+6:15
257891Siiri SiivonenRasTiimi19:58+6:19
268360Rasmus HautalaFemman20:00+6:21
277642Valtteri SaarinenHLT20:07+6:28
289117Jesse PurmuOrPo20:22+6:43
297761Ville KotilehtoLapVe20:26+6:47
9112Miia SaarikkoTP20:26+6:47
318220Aleksi Pirkonen20:27+6:48
327711Selja HaaseOH20:28+6:49
337626Kerttu AlamäkiKeuKi20:38+6:59
347627Iisakki JussinmäkiHalto20:49+7:10
358793Veikka ParkkisenniemiVetU20:51+7:12
369643Karri ja Tuomas KuusinenHS20:55+7:16
378168Samiir MusseKauKa20:59+7:20
387498Joel LohelaYlikNM21:00+7:21
399239Topi UotilaKS21:04+7:25
407887Salli SiivonenRasTiimi21:10+7:31
417696Peetu KärnäKuPe21:17+7:38
9084Kiia KuusikkoSalRe21:17+7:38
439663Roope MäättäKEMISU21:33+7:54
447497Nia KytäjäHiKi21:35+7:56
459196Essi OksaTarpSu21:38+7:59
469240Aino UotilaKS21:48+8:09
478580Aada Paaso-RantalaIin Yritys21:53+8:14
489190Jussi TuomistoMS Parma21:54+8:15
497242Aapo KeronenKangasala22:10+8:31
508871Sonja KuusistoHV22:12+8:33
517558Alvan LaavainenMS Parma22:37+8:58
529098Veeti PartanenSonPa22:38+8:59
8188Erkka PetreliusOH22:38+8:59
547738Venla ja Paavo TilvisKAJU22:50+9:11
558201Kimmo-Ilari ja Marjaana Juntunen ja PulKalevanRasti22:51+9:12
569122Konsta KinnunenMU22:56+9:17
578076Venla SaariPora22:57+9:18
588615Anni Peltoniemi23:00+9:21
599283Siiri JuntunenKasu23:04+9:25
609628Päivi KinnunenKuPe23:05+9:26
617451Inka MäenpääSoJy23:11+9:32
628628Kalle TikkanenKaSu23:41+10:02
639627Jenny KinnunenKuPe23:43+10:04
647270Rasmus TöyryläKyS23:53+10:14
658396Atte KirvesmiesKuoSu24:11+10:32
668997Helmi KeurulainenRasti E 424:21+10:42
678383Aada ForsmanHiKi24:28+10:49
689148Siiri MateroKaSu24:37+10:58
8391Akseli OravainenSiira24:37+10:58
709147Emma TakaloKaSu24:40+11:01
718061Riina KuusistoRaiku24:43+11:04
728838Kasper BergströmOk Kristina24:44+11:05
738656Liine Rönkkö24:54+11:15
749068Olli-Petteri Haara24:56+11:17
758890Setti RoimelaRR25:05+11:26
769625Milka ja Oiva Tuomela25:11+11:32
778395Tommi SivillS-JKL25:18+11:39
788935Niila Kuusisto25:22+11:43
798723Matias SeppäTuS25:37+11:58
807855Irina EltsovaBB-Russia25:38+11:59
817161Netta PiispanenLuuRa25:42+12:03
9050Ville QvistKoskRi25:42+12:03
837583 LillqvistKSK25:43+12:04
849649Vilja TakaloKaSu25:48+12:09
859609Otto NäpänkangasSK Pohjantähti25:53+12:14
9533Ville LarikkaSuju25:53+12:14
7381Elli TainiKoovee25:53+12:14
888125Jose Pernu25:58+12:19
897714Henrik JuntunenKR26:02+12:23
907188Jere PylvänäinenKouvolan Suunnistajat KS26:04+12:25
918482Lotta OjaKaJu26:08+12:29
929266Iivar HäggmanIF Femman26:21+12:42
938254Sebastian Saleem26:26+12:47
949527Oona PirinenKeKaRa26:34+12:55
957393Iisa PekkinenPihkaniskat26:44+13:05
7861Essi Lindroos26:44+13:05
8253Milla KostamoSK Vuoksi26:44+13:05
8624Milla SäteriRaN26:44+13:05
997719Olli NiinimäkiSK Pohjantähti26:46+13:07
7096Hanna RantalaOH26:46+13:07
All Next 100 >
Form of the results:
Suomi  Svenska  English