IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuu Orienteering Week, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 1 7.7.2013

PERHE RR

Finish 1,6 km

< Previous 100 All
1017921Voitto BackmanKSK24:11+13:12
1028269Elina SyväluomaTuS24:16+13:17
1038368Jenny HiloLynx24:38+13:39
1047340Emilia ImmonenJKU24:42+13:43
1058015Matteus HanhijärviESAK24:44+13:45
1067339Ellen ImmonenJKU24:47+13:48
1077719Olli NiinimäkiSK Pohjantähti24:52+13:53
1088389Eemeli VenhoMaMa24:55+13:56
1097167Miisa RauhalaSU-JU25:04+14:05
1108231Mikaela Laaksola25:05+14:06
1117471Amanda ToivonenRaTU25:07+14:08
1127611Anton LembergTP25:15+14:16
1137680Ada WesterbergViPa25:27+14:28
1148362Elmeri JurvakainenKiimU25:34+14:35
1158423Eemil RöytiöPR25:39+14:40
1167148Svetlana/Artim SavrilykNovgorod26:03+15:04
1177832Olli NäpänkangasSuunta Jkl26:12+15:13
1187240Veikka ja Nuutti ParkkisenniemiVetU26:21+15:22
7423Siru KoskelaHalTo26:21+15:22
1207193Vilma LiuhaKSK26:24+15:25
1217468Elias LahtinenKeuKi26:38+15:39
1227877Valtteri KotaniemiKoskRi26:40+15:41
1238326Juha-Pekka Toikkanen26:56+15:57
1247003Topias LautamäkiHLSFIN27:10+16:11
1257890Leevi KantelinenTVV27:11+16:12
1268328Perhe ViitajokiLaTa27:13+16:14
1278031Niilo KukkonenIiisVi27:33+16:34
1287714Henrik JuntunenKR27:52+16:53
1297583 LillqvistKSK27:57+16:58
1308309Katri Yijälä28:19+17:20
1318134Matti KorteniemiPelPo28:39+17:40
1328411Annukka OjalaKEV28:49+17:50
1338061Riina KuusistoRaiku28:51+17:52
1347644Iiro JääskeläinenVeVe28:53+17:54
1358257Otso Ylä-OjalaKeU29:02+18:03
1367303Joona PuurunenOuTa29:53+18:54
1377572Lisa RosenbladKarjUra29:56+18:57
1387122Eveliina MutikainenRAJU29:59+19:00
1397974Eemil KiintolaKS30:01+19:02
1408425Vilho HietalaLapVi30:28+19:29
1418256Rosmariini OjalaOH30:44+19:45
1427420Fiia ja Susanna IloviitaYKV30:46+19:47
1438297Sara KukkolaKEIHÄS31:00+20:01
1448313Kasper Ekonoja31:03+20:04
1457901Roope KontkanenPIRHI31:18+20:19
1467393Iisa PekkinenPihkaniskat31:32+20:33
1477955Iiro PohjolaLynx31:42+20:43
1487886Vili ja Mona KantelinenTVV33:22+22:23
1497983Rasmus RuusuvuoriVaRa33:29+22:30
1507343Ville ja Anni HannulaRastiimi33:51+22:52
1517293Niklas HirvilahtiVeVe34:22+23:23
1528169Leena KouluRaPi34:36+23:37
1538393Jesse Marjoniemi34:38+23:39
1547637Hanna Viljaranta34:41+23:42
8428Vieno Kantola34:41+23:42
1567655Nooa-Rasmus SaloPR35:05+24:06
1578266Silja ja Oskari Hakala36:01+25:02
1588267Aleksi ja Severi JuoteSomesa36:14+25:15
1597596Selma KuoppalaTarpsu36:15+25:16
1607561Aapo ja Visa KorjamoEssu38:10+27:11
1618299Senni MäättäläEsSu38:23+27:24
1627607Eerika Latva-KäyräHyRa39:45+28:46
1637164Venla Pentikäinen40:22+29:23
1647666Leena Vaismaa41:15+30:16
1657791Leena Laasanen41:45+30:46
1668332Vilma VesterinenHyRa41:51+30:52
1677232Terhi KoponenRASPI46:50+35:51
1687227Tuukka KoponenRasPi48:32+37:33
1698091Elmo KiiskinenKS49:30+38:31
1707755Ulf VestergårdIF Femman55:29+44:30
1718211Niklas UrpalainenSonPa1:01:56+50:57
1727414Mikko Nieminen1:32:39+1:21:40
< Previous 100 All
Form of the results:
Suomi  Svenska  English