IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

H8RR 2. day

Finish 1,6 km

15773Elias RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN7:09
25761Topias MuukkonenKeravan UrheilijatFIN8:21+1:12
35728Aapo IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN8:39+1:30
45742Milo KonttilaKooveeFIN9:13+2:04
55729Joonas IsojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN9:21+2:12
65783Sisu SorriSuunta JyväskyläFIN9:25+2:16
75739Pyry KilpeläinenSuunta JyväskyläFIN9:27+2:18
85767Eemil PeltolaLynxFIN9:52+2:43
95758Markus MaronenLynxFIN9:58+2:49
105748Aaro LahikainenSuunta JyväskyläFIN10:07+2:58
115788Joonas HirvilahtiVehkalahden VeikotFIN10:13+3:04
125732Janne KahelinSuunta JyväskyläFIN10:16+3:07
135772Pyry RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN10:28+3:19
145731Samuli KaartinenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN10:38+3:29
155777Mikko RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN10:39+3:30
165775Eeli RuotiVehkalahden VeikotFIN10:42+3:33
175769Eetu PuljuOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN11:06+3:57
185733Aapo KangasLapuan VirkiäFIN11:07+3:58
195797Nuutti VenneläKangasala SKFIN11:09+4:00
205717Elmeri AarrejokiSuunta JyväskyläFIN11:11+4:02
215737Hermanni KemppainenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN11:18+4:09
225716Lauri AaltoMS ParmaFIN11:28+4:19
235789Veeti RoineHiidenkiertäjätFIN11:36+4:27
245786Tuukka TolkkinenSotkamon JymyFIN11:41+4:32
5751Ville LembergRasti-JussitFIN11:41+4:32
265799Miki VuorinenKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN11:51+4:42
275759Lauri MattilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN11:57+4:48
285765Joel OllikainenNaviFIN11:58+4:49
295770Atte RajamäkiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN11:59+4:50
305778Eero SalmiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN12:06+4:57
315780Mikael SaranenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN12:10+5:01
325723Thomas HeikkinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN12:26+5:17
5722Aleksi HauhiaRasti-JussitFIN12:26+5:17
345726Oliver HellstedtLynxFIN12:29+5:20
355762Anttoni Mäki-LaurilaPunkalaitumen KuntoFIN12:30+5:21
365743Rasmus KoponenLynxFIN12:31+5:22
375744Santtu KorjamoEspoon SuuntaFIN12:37+5:28
385740Antti KinnunenSK PohjantähtiFIN12:39+5:30
395771Oscar RantalaKarkki-RastiFIN12:44+5:35
405755Juho LänsiluotoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:04+5:55
5782Taavi SinisammalJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN13:04+5:55
5781Valter SillmanIF Sibbo-VargarnaFIN13:04+5:55
435725Paavo HeinoHankasalmen HankaFIN13:10+6:01
445738Anton KemppiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN13:14+6:05
455750Johannes LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN13:32+6:23
465753Matias LiuhaItä-Päijänteen RastiFIN13:36+6:27
475768Hermanni PernuOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN13:38+6:29
485764Paavo NiemeläIisuFIN13:42+6:33
495741Juho KivilaaksoLynxFIN13:46+6:37
505760Linus MjösundLynxFIN13:49+6:40
515752Eemeli LeskinenLynxFIN14:08+6:59
525747Akseli KärkkäinenLammin SäkiäFIN14:09+7:00
535798Francis VimbaLatviaLAT14:33+7:24
545785Aaro SyrjälahtiRasti-VihtiFIN14:46+7:37
555730Aarni JokipiiRasti-JussitFIN14:52+7:43
565720Ben FrimanSolf IKFIN14:58+7:49
575779Eino SantapakkaHimangan UrheilijatFIN15:00+7:51
585736Niilo KelosuoSK VuoksiFIN15:04+7:55
595776Jaakko RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN15:05+7:56
605745Stas KrivovRussiaRUS15:14+8:05
615718Santeri AhoniemiHyvinkään RastiFIN15:23+8:14
625754Mikkel LuescherSwitzerlandSUI15:40+8:31
635766Tuomas PaalanenItä-Päijänteen RastiFIN15:44+8:35
645763Sampo MännistöNaviFIN15:47+8:38
655796Juho VantaalaLammin SäkiäFIN16:39+9:30
665721Eetu GranqvistLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN17:05+9:56
675784Otso SukselainenLynxFIN17:40+10:31
685719Jooa EronenKarkki-RastiFIN17:45+10:36
695800Andrey YurchukRussiaRUS18:49+11:40
705792Juho NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN18:50+11:41
715746Aaro KukkonenVehkalahden VeikotFIN19:00+11:51
725727Otso HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN19:01+11:52
735791Sisu PeltoniemiKaustisten Pohjan-VeikotFIN19:29+12:20
745724Eelis HeinoHankasalmen HankaFIN19:40+12:31
755756Juho MalmiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN20:05+12:56
765757Verneri MarjalaSK PohjantähtiFIN21:15+14:06
775787Vetja TriipponenKuhmon PeuratFIN21:36+14:27
785749Santeri LahtiRastikarhutFIN22:37+15:28
795774Antti RuokolaRasti-JussitFIN31:36+24:27
Form of the results:
Suomi  Svenska  English