IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

H12 2. day

Finish

15496Juuso ViskariHiidenkiertäjätFIN12:28
25357Niklas EkströmMS ParmaFIN12:37+9
35463Touko SeppäTurun SuunnistajatFIN12:50+22
45392Juho KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN13:03+35
55347Topias ArolaPaimion RastiFIN13:52+1:24
65495Alex VirtalaPargas IFFIN13:57+1:29
75450Jarkko RantojaRastiketutFIN14:02+1:34
85385Valtteri KankainenSotkamon JymyFIN14:06+1:38
95460Seeti SalonenValkeakosken HakaFIN14:11+1:43
105353Daniil DanchishevRussiaRUS14:15+1:47
115477Eetu KorhonenSK VuoksiFIN14:26+1:58
125475Mikhail UshakovRussiaRUS14:34+2:06
135419Joona LindgrenKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN14:43+2:15
145411Wille LaitamäkiHiidenkiertäjätFIN14:46+2:18
155349Wertti AutioHyvinkään RastiFIN14:49+2:21
165346Topias AholaKangasala SKFIN14:50+2:22
175422Matias MaijalaLapin VeikotFIN14:53+2:25
185395Eemeli KokkonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN14:58+2:30
195409Matti LaasanenLaihian LujaFIN15:02+2:34
5497Kylian WymerFranceFRA15:02+2:34
215398Akseli KonttilaKooveeFIN15:07+2:39
225369Janis HutzliSwitzerlandSUI15:09+2:41
235494Vladislav VikentyevRussiaRUS15:37+3:09
5366Aatu HirvikallioLuumäen RastiFIN15:37+3:09
255362Paulus HanhijärviEspoon AkillesFIN15:42+3:14
265446Emil PiippoKangasala SKFIN15:44+3:16
275383Matti KallioKeravan UrheilijatFIN15:46+3:18
285438Aaro OjalaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN15:48+3:20
295437Severi OikkonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:51+3:23
5478Anton HamppuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:51+3:23
315451Oskari ReijonenPorvoon UrheilijatFIN15:55+3:27
325455Antti RissanenTampereen PyrintöFIN15:59+3:31
5354Jonny DonnerOK77FIN15:59+3:31
345414Matias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN16:12+3:44
355442Aapo PasanenRasti-JussitFIN16:13+3:45
365472Lauri SyrjäläinenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:14+3:46
375476Topias UusitaloEspoon AkillesFIN16:16+3:48
385390Aaro KieroLappeen RientoFIN16:18+3:50
395397Eeli KontolaLapuan VirkiäFIN16:24+3:56
405364Tatu HeiskanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN16:27+3:59
415489Juho VarkoiKangasniemen KalskeFIN16:29+4:01
425412Eetu LakanenPerhon KiriFIN16:39+4:11
435371Josef HöglundIK FalkenFIN16:44+4:16
445352Kristian BoströmLynxFIN16:46+4:18
5365Niko HemminkiRasti-JussitFIN16:46+4:18
465439Antti-Jussi OksaTarpian SuuntaFIN16:47+4:19
475373Atte IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:54+4:26
5384Juho KangasLapuan VirkiäFIN16:54+4:26
495440Vili OlkkonenKangasala SKFIN16:55+4:27
505425Leo MatinheikkiTampereen PyrintöFIN16:59+4:31
515445Eetu PetreliusOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:02+4:34
525388Aleksi KarttilaMS ParmaFIN17:03+4:35
535443Samuli PeltolaKeuruun KisailijatFIN17:08+4:40
545471Jari SuterSwitzerlandSUI17:15+4:47
555403Ivan KuptsovRussiaRUS17:20+4:52
565416Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren SuuntaFIN17:31+5:03
575473Aaro TakanenVehkalahden VeikotFIN17:33+5:05
5359Klaus HaanpääPaimion RastiFIN17:33+5:05
595448Sami RaitolaLynxFIN17:34+5:06
5474Rasmus ToivanenHiidenkiertäjätFIN17:34+5:06
615434Kasimir NiinimäkiKyrös-RastiFIN17:39+5:11
625480Vyacheslav KotovRussianRUS17:45+5:17
635379Andri JordiSwitzerlandSUI17:47+5:19
645424Matias MaronenLynxFIN17:51+5:23
655405Seeti KyllönenKuhmon PeuratFIN17:52+5:24
665470Antti SorsaPihkaniskatFIN17:54+5:26
675345Lauri AaltonenHyvinkään RastiFIN17:57+5:29
685406Samuli KärkkäinenLammin SäkiäFIN17:58+5:30
695368Eeka HusuSK VuoksiFIN18:16+5:48
705457Kristian RosenbladMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN18:18+5:50
715420Joni LoikkanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN18:21+5:53
725394Olli KoivumäkiKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN18:24+5:56
735401Ilari KoskenmäkiPorvoon UrheilijatFIN18:26+5:58
745430Dmitry NesterrukRussiaRUS18:29+6:01
755433Juho NieminenTampereen PyrintöFIN18:31+6:03
765367Otso HurstiEspoon SuuntaFIN18:35+6:07
775375Pavel IvanovRussiaRUS18:55+6:27
785415Juho LeiniöPihkaniskatFIN18:56+6:28
795464Santeri SeppäläTuusulan Voima-VeikotFIN18:57+6:29
805417Mitri LerssiKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN18:59+6:31
815447Lauri PuupponenEspoon SuuntaFIN19:02+6:34
825469Elias SopoKuopion SuunnistajatFIN19:15+6:47
835382Riku KaatajaVaasan SuunnistajatFIN19:20+6:52
845482Dmitry StepanovRussiaRUS19:21+6:53
855444Henrik PeltonenLappeen RientoFIN19:27+6:59
865381Eetu JärvitaloHaukiputaan HeittoFIN19:30+7:02
875493Tommi ViiloTampereen PyrintöFIN19:32+7:04
885404Otto KuuselaRastivarsatFIN19:35+7:07
895389Kristian KetolaKooveeFIN19:42+7:14
905355Anton EgorovRussiaRUS19:46+7:18
915413Ivan LashkovRussiaRUS20:08+7:40
5428Eino MänttäriJoutsenon KullervoFIN20:08+7:40
935458Samuli RouskuMS ParmaFIN20:14+7:46
945344Eerik AaltioValkeakosken HakaFIN20:17+7:49
955370Pauli HäkliLynxFIN20:21+7:53
965429Mikko MäättäläEspoon SuuntaFIN20:48+8:20
975393Mikael KoivistoKymin SuunnistajatFIN20:52+8:24
985399Eero KorhonenSuunta JyväskyläFIN21:09+8:41
995377Eelis JohanssonOK OrientFIN21:22+8:54
1005363Paavo HeinonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN21:23+8:55
1015498Timofey ZhitenevRussiaRUS21:32+9:04
1025360Oskar HaapalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN21:41+9:13
1035407Ilari LaaksoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN21:46+9:18
1045452Antti ReimanAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN22:19+9:51
1055491Thomas WesterholmVesaisen PojatFIN22:34+10:06
1065465Ruslan ShakirovRussiaRUS22:50+10:22
1075490Sergey VasilievRussiaRUS22:55+10:27
1085441Otso PajuojaEspoon SuuntaFIN22:58+10:30
1095456Ragnar RoobaEstoniaEST23:03+10:35
1105421Elias LyytinenOlavin RastiFIN23:05+10:37
1115402Livio KosterSwitzerlandSUI23:07+10:39
1125454Matti RintanenKangasala SKFIN23:23+10:55
1135462Touko SaranpääRasti-JussitFIN23:24+10:56
1145378Sakari JokikokkoPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN23:47+11:19
1155391Kalle KinnalaTurun SuunnistajatFIN25:23+12:55
1165466Daniil ShelkovskiyRussiaRUS26:12+13:44
1175426Veeti MiikkiSK VuoksiFIN26:15+13:47
1185396Leonid KoltunovRussiaRUS26:18+13:50
1195453Miska RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN26:33+14:05
1205479Roope PöyrySK PohjantähtiFIN26:56+14:28
1215374Kalle IsoahoYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN27:18+14:50
1225418Tommi LiljeströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN27:26+14:58
1235423Hannu MalinenKuhmon PeuratFIN27:54+15:26
1245410Oskari LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN28:16+15:48
1255468Mikhail ShlikhterRussiaRUS28:29+16:01
1265356Artemii EgorovRussiaRUS28:38+16:10
1275372Georgii IasenevRussiaRUS30:20+17:52
1285350Illia BeliavtsevRussiaRUS32:19+19:51
1295449Sampo-Tapio RaivioSuunta JyväskyläFIN32:38+20:10
1305358Lasse FrimanSolf IKFIN32:55+20:27
1315351Alexey BolotovRussiaRUS33:35+21:07
1325459Antti-Olavi RytkyHaapaveden UrheilijatFIN33:38+21:10
1335400Eetu KoskelaHalsuan ToivoFIN33:48+21:20
1345467Alexey ShilkinRussiaRUS36:34+24:06
1355361Ilari HaltiaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN37:09+24:41
1365431Roni NevalaTeuvan RivakkaFIN38:48+26:20
1375481Niilo NiskaLapuan VirkiäFIN45:10+32:42
1385427Rasmus MäkinenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN54:06+41:38
5408Topi LaaksoSuunta JyväskyläFINDQ
5436Elias NurmiRastiketutFINDQ
5386Eemeli KarjanlahtiRasti-JussitFINDQ
5387Eero KarjanlahtiRasti-JussitFINDQ
5432Harri NiemiAsikkalan RaikasFINDQ
5348Oskari AumoKalvolan KeihäsFINDQ
5380Adrey BorevichRussiaRUSDNS
5435Ville NisulaTeuvan RivakkaFINDNS
5492Vitaly IvanovRussiaRUSDNS
5376Andrey BerevichRussiaRUSDNS
Form of the results:
Suomi  Svenska  English