IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

H12 1. day

Finish 2,5 km

15357Niklas EkströmMS ParmaFIN13:35
25422Matias MaijalaLapin VeikotFIN15:19+1:44
35450Jarkko RantojaRastiketutFIN15:32+1:57
45437Severi OikkonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN16:06+2:31
55495Alex VirtalaPargas IFFIN16:15+2:40
65385Valtteri KankainenSotkamon JymyFIN16:16+2:41
75361Ilari HaltiaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN16:19+2:44
85419Joona LindgrenKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN16:35+3:00
95395Eemeli KokkonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN16:38+3:03
105472Lauri SyrjäläinenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:45+3:10
115496Juuso ViskariHiidenkiertäjätFIN16:56+3:21
125346Topias AholaKangasala SKFIN16:58+3:23
5479Roope PöyrySK PohjantähtiFIN16:58+3:23
145353Daniil DanchishevRussiaRUS17:04+3:29
155392Juho KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN17:07+3:32
165460Seeti SalonenValkeakosken HakaFIN17:25+3:50
175363Paavo HeinonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:37+4:02
185494Vladislav VikentyevRussiaRUS17:58+4:23
195445Eetu PetreliusOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN18:09+4:34
205394Olli KoivumäkiKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN18:13+4:38
215480Vyacheslav KotovRussianRUS18:26+4:51
225397Eeli KontolaLapuan VirkiäFIN18:31+4:56
235438Aaro OjalaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN18:32+4:57
245409Matti LaasanenLaihian LujaFIN18:33+4:58
255349Wertti AutioHyvinkään RastiFIN18:41+5:06
265434Kasimir NiinimäkiKyrös-RastiFIN18:46+5:11
275446Emil PiippoKangasala SKFIN19:03+5:28
285391Kalle KinnalaTurun SuunnistajatFIN19:06+5:31
295497Kylian WymerFranceFRA19:07+5:32
305364Tatu HeiskanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN19:08+5:33
315352Kristian BoströmLynxFIN19:10+5:35
325482Dmitry StepanovRussiaRUS19:11+5:36
5463Touko SeppäTurun SuunnistajatFIN19:11+5:36
345354Jonny DonnerOK77FIN19:13+5:38
355442Aapo PasanenRasti-JussitFIN19:24+5:49
365443Samuli PeltolaKeuruun KisailijatFIN19:41+6:06
375379Andri JordiSwitzerlandSUI19:58+6:23
385411Wille LaitamäkiHiidenkiertäjätFIN20:00+6:25
395477Eetu KorhonenSK VuoksiFIN20:04+6:29
5389Kristian KetolaKooveeFIN20:04+6:29
415401Ilari KoskenmäkiPorvoon UrheilijatFIN20:07+6:32
425441Otso PajuojaEspoon SuuntaFIN20:09+6:34
435421Elias LyytinenOlavin RastiFIN20:10+6:35
445420Joni LoikkanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN20:11+6:36
455471Jari SuterSwitzerlandSUI20:15+6:40
465439Antti-Jussi OksaTarpian SuuntaFIN20:26+6:51
475405Seeti KyllönenKuhmon PeuratFIN20:31+6:56
485373Atte IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN20:39+7:04
495491Thomas WesterholmVesaisen PojatFIN20:55+7:20
505469Elias SopoKuopion SuunnistajatFIN21:18+7:43
515456Ragnar RoobaEstoniaEST21:35+8:00
525384Juho KangasLapuan VirkiäFIN21:41+8:06
535374Kalle IsoahoYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN21:46+8:11
5404Otto KuuselaRastivarsatFIN21:46+8:11
555473Aaro TakanenVehkalahden VeikotFIN21:51+8:16
5475Mikhail UshakovRussiaRUS21:51+8:16
575378Sakari JokikokkoPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN22:00+8:25
585408Topi LaaksoSuunta JyväskyläFIN22:02+8:27
595464Santeri SeppäläTuusulan Voima-VeikotFIN22:08+8:33
605478Anton HamppuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN22:09+8:34
615359Klaus HaanpääPaimion RastiFIN22:13+8:38
625467Alexey ShilkinRussiaRUS22:26+8:51
635344Eerik AaltioValkeakosken HakaFIN22:27+8:52
645403Ivan KuptsovRussiaRUS22:35+9:00
655351Alexey BolotovRussiaRUS22:48+9:13
665369Janis HutzliSwitzerlandSUI23:03+9:28
675451Oskari ReijonenPorvoon UrheilijatFIN23:10+9:35
685425Leo MatinheikkiTampereen PyrintöFIN23:11+9:36
695457Kristian RosenbladMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN23:27+9:52
705417Mitri LerssiKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN23:32+9:57
715372Georgii IasenevRussiaRUS23:35+10:00
725414Matias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN23:46+10:11
735362Paulus HanhijärviEspoon AkillesFIN24:01+10:26
745476Topias UusitaloEspoon AkillesFIN24:11+10:36
755355Anton EgorovRussiaRUS24:15+10:40
765393Mikael KoivistoKymin SuunnistajatFIN24:21+10:46
775447Lauri PuupponenEspoon SuuntaFIN24:32+10:57
785436Elias NurmiRastiketutFIN24:34+10:59
5368Eeka HusuSK VuoksiFIN24:34+10:59
805474Rasmus ToivanenHiidenkiertäjätFIN24:44+11:09
5360Oskar HaapalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN24:44+11:09
825347Topias ArolaPaimion RastiFIN24:45+11:10
835377Eelis JohanssonOK OrientFIN24:58+11:23
845498Timofey ZhitenevRussiaRUS25:16+11:41
855381Eetu JärvitaloHaukiputaan HeittoFIN25:24+11:49
865366Aatu HirvikallioLuumäen RastiFIN25:29+11:54
5388Aleksi KarttilaMS ParmaFIN25:29+11:54
885470Antti SorsaPihkaniskatFIN25:33+11:58
895396Leonid KoltunovRussiaRUS25:53+12:18
905449Sampo-Tapio RaivioSuunta JyväskyläFIN25:56+12:21
915433Juho NieminenTampereen PyrintöFIN26:06+12:31
5406Samuli KärkkäinenLammin SäkiäFIN26:06+12:31
935418Tommi LiljeströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN27:23+13:48
945398Akseli KonttilaKooveeFIN27:25+13:50
955365Niko HemminkiRasti-JussitFIN27:27+13:52
965390Aaro KieroLappeen RientoFIN27:44+14:09
975493Tommi ViiloTampereen PyrintöFIN28:26+14:51
985490Sergey VasilievRussiaRUS28:39+15:04
995431Roni NevalaTeuvan RivakkaFIN28:42+15:07
1005454Matti RintanenKangasala SKFIN28:48+15:13
1015402Livio KosterSwitzerlandSUI29:09+15:34
1025413Ivan LashkovRussiaRUS29:25+15:50
1035345Lauri AaltonenHyvinkään RastiFIN29:39+16:04
1045427Rasmus MäkinenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN30:10+16:35
1055426Veeti MiikkiSK VuoksiFIN30:18+16:43
1065432Harri NiemiAsikkalan RaikasFIN30:40+17:05
1075453Miska RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN30:45+17:10
1085407Ilari LaaksoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN32:59+19:24
1095416Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren SuuntaFIN34:04+20:29
1105468Mikhail ShlikhterRussiaRUS34:20+20:45
1115348Oskari AumoKalvolan KeihäsFIN34:21+20:46
1125452Antti ReimanAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN34:54+21:19
1135356Artemii EgorovRussiaRUS34:59+21:24
1145383Matti KallioKeravan UrheilijatFIN35:16+21:41
1155400Eetu KoskelaHalsuan ToivoFIN36:28+22:53
5423Hannu MalinenKuhmon PeuratFIN36:28+22:53
1175415Juho LeiniöPihkaniskatFIN36:36+23:01
1185466Daniil ShelkovskiyRussiaRUS37:48+24:13
1195429Mikko MäättäläEspoon SuuntaFIN38:48+25:13
1205481Niilo NiskaLapuan VirkiäFIN39:12+25:37
1215412Eetu LakanenPerhon KiriFIN40:00+26:25
1225465Ruslan ShakirovRussiaRUS40:05+26:30
1235440Vili OlkkonenKangasala SKFIN42:19+28:44
1245462Touko SaranpääRasti-JussitFIN43:03+29:28
1255371Josef HöglundIK FalkenFIN44:44+31:09
1265428Eino MänttäriJoutsenon KullervoFIN49:53+36:18
1275399Eero KorhonenSuunta JyväskyläFIN50:52+37:17
1285459Antti-Olavi RytkyHaapaveden UrheilijatFIN52:06+38:31
1295367Otso HurstiEspoon SuuntaFIN55:40+42:05
1305444Henrik PeltonenLappeen RientoFIN55:51+42:16
5382Riku KaatajaVaasan SuunnistajatFINDQ
5448Sami RaitolaLynxFINDQ
5410Oskari LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFINDQ
5424Matias MaronenLynxFINDQ
5430Dmitry NesterrukRussiaRUSDQ
5375Pavel IvanovRussiaRUSDQ
5350Illia BeliavtsevRussiaRUSDQ
5489Juho VarkoiKangasniemen KalskeFINDQ
5370Pauli HäkliLynxFINDQ
5435Ville NisulaTeuvan RivakkaFINDQ
5380Adrey BorevichRussiaRUSDNS
5376Andrey BerevichRussiaRUSDNS
5458Samuli RouskuMS ParmaFINDNS
5492Vitaly IvanovRussiaRUSDNS
5358Lasse FrimanSolf IKFINDNS
Form of the results:
Suomi  Svenska  English