IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

H12 1. day

Finish 2,5 km

All Next 100 >
15357Niklas EkströmMS ParmaFIN13:35
25422Matias MaijalaLapin VeikotFIN15:19+1:44
35450Jarkko RantojaRastiketutFIN15:32+1:57
45437Severi OikkonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN16:06+2:31
55495Alex VirtalaPargas IFFIN16:15+2:40
65385Valtteri KankainenSotkamon JymyFIN16:16+2:41
75361Ilari HaltiaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN16:19+2:44
85419Joona LindgrenKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN16:35+3:00
95395Eemeli KokkonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN16:38+3:03
105472Lauri SyrjäläinenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:45+3:10
115496Juuso ViskariHiidenkiertäjätFIN16:56+3:21
125346Topias AholaKangasala SKFIN16:58+3:23
5479Roope PöyrySK PohjantähtiFIN16:58+3:23
145353Daniil DanchishevRussiaRUS17:04+3:29
155392Juho KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN17:07+3:32
165460Seeti SalonenValkeakosken HakaFIN17:25+3:50
175363Paavo HeinonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:37+4:02
185494Vladislav VikentyevRussiaRUS17:58+4:23
195445Eetu PetreliusOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN18:09+4:34
205394Olli KoivumäkiKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN18:13+4:38
215480Vyacheslav KotovRussianRUS18:26+4:51
225397Eeli KontolaLapuan VirkiäFIN18:31+4:56
235438Aaro OjalaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN18:32+4:57
245409Matti LaasanenLaihian LujaFIN18:33+4:58
255349Wertti AutioHyvinkään RastiFIN18:41+5:06
265434Kasimir NiinimäkiKyrös-RastiFIN18:46+5:11
275446Emil PiippoKangasala SKFIN19:03+5:28
285391Kalle KinnalaTurun SuunnistajatFIN19:06+5:31
295497Kylian WymerFranceFRA19:07+5:32
305364Tatu HeiskanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN19:08+5:33
315352Kristian BoströmLynxFIN19:10+5:35
325482Dmitry StepanovRussiaRUS19:11+5:36
5463Touko SeppäTurun SuunnistajatFIN19:11+5:36
345354Jonny DonnerOK77FIN19:13+5:38
355442Aapo PasanenRasti-JussitFIN19:24+5:49
365443Samuli PeltolaKeuruun KisailijatFIN19:41+6:06
375379Andri JordiSwitzerlandSUI19:58+6:23
385411Wille LaitamäkiHiidenkiertäjätFIN20:00+6:25
395477Eetu KorhonenSK VuoksiFIN20:04+6:29
5389Kristian KetolaKooveeFIN20:04+6:29
415401Ilari KoskenmäkiPorvoon UrheilijatFIN20:07+6:32
425441Otso PajuojaEspoon SuuntaFIN20:09+6:34
435421Elias LyytinenOlavin RastiFIN20:10+6:35
445420Joni LoikkanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN20:11+6:36
455471Jari SuterSwitzerlandSUI20:15+6:40
465439Antti-Jussi OksaTarpian SuuntaFIN20:26+6:51
475405Seeti KyllönenKuhmon PeuratFIN20:31+6:56
485373Atte IkolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN20:39+7:04
495491Thomas WesterholmVesaisen PojatFIN20:55+7:20
505469Elias SopoKuopion SuunnistajatFIN21:18+7:43
515456Ragnar RoobaEstoniaEST21:35+8:00
525384Juho KangasLapuan VirkiäFIN21:41+8:06
535374Kalle IsoahoYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN21:46+8:11
5404Otto KuuselaRastivarsatFIN21:46+8:11
555473Aaro TakanenVehkalahden VeikotFIN21:51+8:16
5475Mikhail UshakovRussiaRUS21:51+8:16
575378Sakari JokikokkoPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN22:00+8:25
585408Topi LaaksoSuunta JyväskyläFIN22:02+8:27
595464Santeri SeppäläTuusulan Voima-VeikotFIN22:08+8:33
605478Anton HamppuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN22:09+8:34
615359Klaus HaanpääPaimion RastiFIN22:13+8:38
625467Alexey ShilkinRussiaRUS22:26+8:51
635344Eerik AaltioValkeakosken HakaFIN22:27+8:52
645403Ivan KuptsovRussiaRUS22:35+9:00
655351Alexey BolotovRussiaRUS22:48+9:13
665369Janis HutzliSwitzerlandSUI23:03+9:28
675451Oskari ReijonenPorvoon UrheilijatFIN23:10+9:35
685425Leo MatinheikkiTampereen PyrintöFIN23:11+9:36
695457Kristian RosenbladMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN23:27+9:52
705417Mitri LerssiKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN23:32+9:57
715372Georgii IasenevRussiaRUS23:35+10:00
725414Matias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN23:46+10:11
735362Paulus HanhijärviEspoon AkillesFIN24:01+10:26
745476Topias UusitaloEspoon AkillesFIN24:11+10:36
755355Anton EgorovRussiaRUS24:15+10:40
765393Mikael KoivistoKymin SuunnistajatFIN24:21+10:46
775447Lauri PuupponenEspoon SuuntaFIN24:32+10:57
785436Elias NurmiRastiketutFIN24:34+10:59
5368Eeka HusuSK VuoksiFIN24:34+10:59
805474Rasmus ToivanenHiidenkiertäjätFIN24:44+11:09
5360Oskar HaapalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN24:44+11:09
825347Topias ArolaPaimion RastiFIN24:45+11:10
835377Eelis JohanssonOK OrientFIN24:58+11:23
845498Timofey ZhitenevRussiaRUS25:16+11:41
855381Eetu JärvitaloHaukiputaan HeittoFIN25:24+11:49
865366Aatu HirvikallioLuumäen RastiFIN25:29+11:54
5388Aleksi KarttilaMS ParmaFIN25:29+11:54
885470Antti SorsaPihkaniskatFIN25:33+11:58
895396Leonid KoltunovRussiaRUS25:53+12:18
905449Sampo-Tapio RaivioSuunta JyväskyläFIN25:56+12:21
915433Juho NieminenTampereen PyrintöFIN26:06+12:31
5406Samuli KärkkäinenLammin SäkiäFIN26:06+12:31
935418Tommi LiljeströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN27:23+13:48
945398Akseli KonttilaKooveeFIN27:25+13:50
955365Niko HemminkiRasti-JussitFIN27:27+13:52
965390Aaro KieroLappeen RientoFIN27:44+14:09
975493Tommi ViiloTampereen PyrintöFIN28:26+14:51
985490Sergey VasilievRussiaRUS28:39+15:04
995431Roni NevalaTeuvan RivakkaFIN28:42+15:07
1005454Matti RintanenKangasala SKFIN28:48+15:13
All Next 100 >
Form of the results:
Suomi  Svenska  English