IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

H10RR 3. day

Finish 2,7 km

15574Riku GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN12:35
25612Arttu PeltolaLynxFIN12:46+11
35584Topias KemppiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN12:51+16
45590Aku KoskenvuoEspoon SuuntaFIN13:55+1:20
55633Benjamin TasaKaakon RastiFIN14:09+1:34
65619Erno-Kalle RissanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN14:18+1:43
75604Karim MbembelaLynxFIN14:24+1:49
85593Hannes KärkkäinenLammin SäkiäFIN15:09+2:34
95621Aarni RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN15:11+2:36
105573Lucas FinskasIF FemmanFIN15:13+2:38
115567Vasily AlekseevRussiaRUS15:14+2:39
125620Väinö RistimäkiKalvolan KeihäsFIN15:23+2:48
135629Karri StevanderKuortaneen KuntoFIN15:24+2:49
145594Martin KöhleSwitzerlandSUI15:32+2:57
155592Heikki KumaraLaihian LujaFIN16:17+3:42
165648Aleksi VälimaaRasti 88FIN16:32+3:57
175614Atte RahikkalaOulunsalon VasamaFIN17:12+4:37
185591Alexey KrylovRussiaRUS17:31+4:56
195595Aamos LaavainenMS ParmaFIN18:04+5:29
205568Alexey BakhaevRussiaRUS18:19+5:44
215598Roope LembergRasti-JussitFIN18:25+5:50
225603Kasperi MatinlauriHaukiputaan HeittoFIN18:29+5:54
5579Erkki IkäläinenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN18:29+5:54
245611Valtteri NikkanenHiidenkiertäjätFIN18:34+5:59
255600Oskari LindroosKalevan RastiFIN18:39+6:04
265632Emil TakaloOulunsalon VasamaFIN18:50+6:15
275571Gavin BrockKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN18:55+6:20
285635Jussi ToivonenLammin SäkiäFIN19:05+6:30
295564Miska AhoKangasniemen KalskeFIN19:13+6:38
305589Matias KoponenLynxFIN19:20+6:45
315582Luca KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:23+6:48
325624Tuomas RuuskanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN19:31+6:56
335583Leevi KarppinenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN19:40+7:05
345577Jerry HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN20:03+7:28
355565Rasmus AhoniemiHyvinkään RastiFIN20:06+7:31
5580Lauri IsokallioRasti-NokiaFIN20:06+7:31
375636Perttu JokinenNaviFIN20:12+7:37
385631Taavi SuutariVehkalahden VeikotFIN20:14+7:39
395645Anton VehkalahtiIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN20:28+7:53
405597Oskari LehtimäkiReilut Miehet HavumetsienFIN20:31+7:56
415578Aaron HäggmanIF FemmanFIN20:53+8:18
425602Viljami MarjalaSK PohjantähtiFIN20:55+8:20
435587Arttu KettunenKalevan RastiFIN20:57+8:22
445606Vertti-Vilhelm MyllärinenLappeen RientoFIN21:04+8:29
455585Nooa KenttäOK77FIN21:30+8:55
465599Topi LindqvistKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN21:39+9:04
475637Elias NurmiSiilin RastiFIN21:47+9:12
485616Jussi RantalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN22:19+9:44
495628Otto SoiniKymin SuunnistajatFIN22:43+10:08
505613Akseli PietiläKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN23:05+10:30
515581Vesa JärvinenHiisirastiFIN23:33+10:58
525586Otto KeronenKangasala SKFIN23:54+11:19
535646Vladimir VisherskiyRussiaRUS23:57+11:22
545566Valtteri AikioKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN24:06+11:31
555588Eerik KinnunenSK PohjantähtiFIN24:50+12:15
565617Valtteri RantalaKalvolan KeihäsFIN24:55+12:20
575607Matias MäenpääTampereen PyrintöFIN24:57+12:22
585610Niilo NiinimäkiSK PohjantähtiFIN25:39+13:04
595601Aapo MaasiltaRastivarsatFIN26:17+13:42
605605Leevi MutikainenRasti-JussitFIN26:43+14:08
615626Topi SillanpääSK PohjantähtiFIN26:44+14:09
625644Eemi VaherlehtoTuusulan Voima-VeikotFIN26:54+14:19
635615Miika RajaniemiSaloisten ReipasFIN27:16+14:41
645609Pyry MännistöNaviFIN29:06+16:31
655576Juuso HimankaKalajoen JunkkaritFIN29:37+17:02
665625Onni SiljanderVehkalahden VeikotFIN32:18+19:43
675570Robert BiskopKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN34:26+21:51
685622Jami RonkainenKoskelankylän RientoFIN35:33+22:58
695618Valtteri ReinivuoPaimion RastiFIN35:58+23:23
705634Viljami TeiniRasti-LukkoFIN36:05+23:30
715569egor beregovskiyRussiaRUS36:15+23:40
725627Severi SimiläSK PohjantähtiFIN36:38+24:03
735608Tommi MäkinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN37:57+25:22
745572Ivan DeminRussiaRUS39:15+26:40
755596Olavi LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN39:35+27:00
5630Paavo SuorsaKajaanin SuunnistajatFINDNS
Form of the results:
Suomi  Svenska  English