IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

H10RR 1. day

Finish 2,8 km

15574Riku GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN9:26
25612Arttu PeltolaLynxFIN9:54+28
35616Jussi RantalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN10:14+48
45584Topias KemppiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN10:15+49
55606Vertti-Vilhelm MyllärinenLappeen RientoFIN10:31+1:05
65590Aku KoskenvuoEspoon SuuntaFIN10:34+1:08
75604Karim MbembelaLynxFIN10:40+1:14
5577Jerry HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN10:40+1:14
95620Väinö RistimäkiKalvolan KeihäsFIN10:44+1:18
105621Aarni RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN10:54+1:28
115567Vasily AlekseevRussiaRUS10:59+1:33
125593Hannes KärkkäinenLammin SäkiäFIN11:15+1:49
135589Matias KoponenLynxFIN11:19+1:53
145579Erkki IkäläinenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN11:22+1:56
155568Alexey BakhaevRussiaRUS11:32+2:06
165614Atte RahikkalaOulunsalon VasamaFIN11:48+2:22
175624Tuomas RuuskanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN11:49+2:23
185578Aaron HäggmanIF FemmanFIN11:50+2:24
195635Jussi ToivonenLammin SäkiäFIN11:56+2:30
205564Miska AhoKangasniemen KalskeFIN11:59+2:33
215582Luca KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN12:07+2:41
225592Heikki KumaraLaihian LujaFIN12:14+2:48
5629Karri StevanderKuortaneen KuntoFIN12:14+2:48
245633Benjamin TasaKaakon RastiFIN12:22+2:56
255637Elias NurmiSiilin RastiFIN12:30+3:04
265619Erno-Kalle RissanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN12:35+3:09
275594Martin KöhleSwitzerlandSUI12:52+3:26
285565Rasmus AhoniemiHyvinkään RastiFIN13:14+3:48
295645Anton VehkalahtiIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN13:19+3:53
305648Aleksi VälimaaRasti 88FIN13:21+3:55
315617Valtteri RantalaKalvolan KeihäsFIN13:22+3:56
325588Eerik KinnunenSK PohjantähtiFIN13:38+4:12
335611Valtteri NikkanenHiidenkiertäjätFIN13:42+4:16
345627Severi SimiläSK PohjantähtiFIN13:55+4:29
355598Roope LembergRasti-JussitFIN13:56+4:30
365636Perttu JokinenNaviFIN14:12+4:46
375599Topi LindqvistKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN14:14+4:48
385595Aamos LaavainenMS ParmaFIN14:58+5:32
5566Valtteri AikioKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN14:58+5:32
405571Gavin BrockKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN15:15+5:49
415631Taavi SuutariVehkalahden VeikotFIN15:35+6:09
425576Juuso HimankaKalajoen JunkkaritFIN16:09+6:43
435586Otto KeronenKangasala SKFIN16:35+7:09
445644Eemi VaherlehtoTuusulan Voima-VeikotFIN16:43+7:17
455585Nooa KenttäOK77FIN16:44+7:18
465634Viljami TeiniRasti-LukkoFIN17:36+8:10
475622Jami RonkainenKoskelankylän RientoFIN18:29+9:03
485602Viljami MarjalaSK PohjantähtiFIN18:42+9:16
495628Otto SoiniKymin SuunnistajatFIN19:15+9:49
505615Miika RajaniemiSaloisten ReipasFIN19:34+10:08
515610Niilo NiinimäkiSK PohjantähtiFIN19:39+10:13
525581Vesa JärvinenHiisirastiFIN19:49+10:23
535580Lauri IsokallioRasti-NokiaFIN20:10+10:44
545605Leevi MutikainenRasti-JussitFIN20:38+11:12
555570Robert BiskopKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN22:20+12:54
565603Kasperi MatinlauriHaukiputaan HeittoFIN22:57+13:31
575626Topi SillanpääSK PohjantähtiFIN25:24+15:58
585613Akseli PietiläKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN25:30+16:04
595587Arttu KettunenKalevan RastiFIN26:23+16:57
605572Ivan DeminRussiaRUS26:41+17:15
615646Vladimir VisherskiyRussiaRUS28:12+18:46
625618Valtteri ReinivuoPaimion RastiFIN29:18+19:52
635569egor beregovskiyRussiaRUS30:30+21:04
645596Olavi LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN32:47+23:21
655591Alexey KrylovRussiaRUS38:45+29:19
665600Oskari LindroosKalevan RastiFIN42:54+33:28
675625Onni SiljanderVehkalahden VeikotFIN46:04+36:38
5632Emil TakaloOulunsalon VasamaFINDNS
5608Tommi MäkinenKeuruun KisailijatFINDNS
5630Paavo SuorsaKajaanin SuunnistajatFINDNS
Form of the results:
Suomi  Svenska  English