IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

D9RR 1. day

Finish 2,8 km

16546Enni PetreliusOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN11:40
26515Siiri JulkunenLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN13:00+1:20
36502Lotte-Line EkströmMS ParmaFIN13:32+1:52
46565Siiri ViskariHiidenkiertäjätFIN13:49+2:09
56549Katarina SallilaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:13+2:33
66554Veera TurakainenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:15+2:35
76550Sini SalmiTurun SuunnistajatFIN14:49+3:09
86500Annika AarrejokiSuunta JyväskyläFIN14:52+3:12
96534Melissa LönnströmOK OrientFIN15:08+3:28
106528Veera LepoSuunta JyväskyläFIN15:14+3:34
116523Nora KytäjäHiidenkiertäjätFIN15:15+3:35
126521Meeri KokkonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN15:21+3:41
136566Lotta VoutilainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN15:38+3:58
146525Elina LauriOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN16:09+4:29
156505Maijukka HanhijärviEspoon AkillesFIN16:23+4:43
166507Iris HosioKarjaan UraFIN16:32+4:52
176503Katya GusevaRussiaRUS16:46+5:06
186543Veera OlkkonenKangasala SKFIN16:52+5:12
196504Inka HaikamaHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN16:58+5:18
206553Oona TonderSK VuoksiFIN17:12+5:32
216542Metsämaria OjalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:20+5:40
226516Saara KaarioSuunta JyväskyläFIN17:23+5:43
236533Elli LuomaUlvilan UraFIN17:30+5:50
246506Tiia HelminenMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN17:43+6:03
256567Doris VäisänenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:49+6:09
266557Marika RantojaRastiketutFIN17:53+6:13
276508Lisa HubmannSwitzerlandSUI18:01+6:21
286512Salla IsoherranenLynxFIN18:32+6:52
296558Kerttu TuomistoMS ParmaFIN19:03+7:23
306518Iiris KarppiLaihian LujaFIN19:17+7:37
316564Monique WesterbergVihtavuoren PamausFIN19:25+7:45
326529Liisa LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN19:33+7:53
336538Saana NieminenTampereen PyrintöFIN19:40+8:00
346548Ella RantalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN20:20+8:40
356539Valeria NosovaRussiaRUS20:21+8:41
366526Enna LehmusvuoriLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN20:28+8:48
376569Nea ÅbergHyvinkään RastiFIN20:49+9:09
386555Tatiana TyulenevaRussiaRUS21:18+9:38
396524Elmiina LaaksoKalvolan KeihäsFIN22:29+10:49
406537Fanni MäättäläEspoon SuuntaFIN22:39+10:59
416547Merianna RantakokkoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN23:21+11:41
426513Ilona JaatinenHaukiputaan HeittoFIN23:56+12:16
436563Maija VarmavuoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN24:32+12:52
446568Iida-Maria VäisänenKalevan RastiFIN24:43+13:03
456527Noora LeinonenSavon RastiFIN25:08+13:28
466511Heidi HäkliLynxFIN25:10+13:30
476517Anastasia KarchevskayaRussiaRUS25:19+13:39
486532Outi LukkariRajamäen RykmenttiFIN25:25+13:45
496552Venla SyrjäläinenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN27:45+16:05
506535Liisa MatinheikkiTampereen PyrintöFIN28:17+16:37
516540Siru NumminenEspoon AkillesFIN29:18+17:38
526536Maria Mäki-PetäysEspoon AkillesFIN30:31+18:51
536556Netta KorhonenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN30:53+19:13
546514Anette Jauhojärvi MarkussenNorwayNOR31:53+20:13
556541Irina OjalaRasti-KurikkaFIN34:36+22:56
566510Liina HyyppäKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN35:08+23:28
576531Siiri LindrothKarkki-RastiFIN37:02+25:22
586522Ilona KukkonenVehkalahden VeikotFIN48:30+36:50
6509Venla HuotariKajaanin SuunnistajatFINDNS
6501Viktoria AzarovRussiaRUSDNS
6544Laura ParkkinenYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFINDNS
6559Sini PeltonenLapuan VirkiäFINDNS
Form of the results:
Suomi  Svenska  English