IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

D8RR 2. day

Finish 1,6 km

16630Eeva-Liina OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN7:40
26659Alyssia WymerFranceFRA8:56+1:16
36578Ronja GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN9:22+1:42
46602Silva KemppiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN9:58+2:18
56606Aida KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN10:31+2:51
66598Emma JussilaTampereen PyrintöFIN10:41+3:01
76620Venla LehtonenUlvilan UraFIN10:51+3:11
86597Hertta JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN11:04+3:24
96635Anni RintanenKangasala SKFIN11:39+3:59
106637Vieno RistimäkiKalvolan KeihäsFIN11:43+4:03
6648Sari RantojaRastiketutFIN11:43+4:03
126638Senni RuuskanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN11:46+4:06
136657Annika WirzSwitzerlandSUI12:20+4:40
146658Saana ViskariHiidenkiertäjätFIN12:27+4:47
156656Emmi VirtalaPargas IFFIN12:28+4:48
166643Aada SuuronenMS ParmaFIN12:30+4:50
176607Venla KoivulaLaihian LujaFIN12:42+5:02
186608Kirsi KontioKangasala SKFIN12:48+5:08
196589Saara HirvikallioLuumäen RastiFIN12:53+5:13
206601Inkeri KarttilaMS ParmaFIN13:11+5:31
216572Siiri AarniosaloNaviFIN13:17+5:37
226619Inka LakanenPerhon KiriFIN13:20+5:40
236592Lottaliina HolmViitasaaren SuuntaFIN13:29+5:49
6652Sini HietalaLapuan VirkiäFIN13:29+5:49
256596Ella HämäläinenOlavin RastiFIN13:37+5:57
266599Outi KankkunenSavon RastiFIN13:48+6:08
276645Milla TupitsaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:53+6:13
286585Aino HasuOK OrientFIN14:06+6:26
296590Pilvi-Maria HolappaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN14:31+6:51
306651Jenny KrappeMS ParmaFIN14:32+6:52
316625Viivi MikkolaKarkki-RastiFIN14:37+6:57
326650Iina VaaraLapin VeikotFIN14:56+7:16
336623Mimosa MatinlauriHaukiputaan HeittoFIN15:09+7:29
346616Lumi-Kukka LahdelmaKärkölän Kisa-VeikotFIN15:12+7:32
356621Anni Liisa LeskeläOulunsalon VasamaFIN15:18+7:38
366632Iina PohjamoSK VuoksiFIN15:20+7:40
6627Sissi OikkonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:20+7:40
386573Selina ArolaPaimion RastiFIN15:23+7:43
396612Meeri KurttilaNaviFIN15:28+7:48
406617Enni LaineHiidenkiertäjätFIN15:30+7:50
416615Liisa LaaksoKalvolan KeihäsFIN15:33+7:53
426588Mai HemmiSK PohjantähtiFIN15:37+7:57
436618Lotta LaitamäkiHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN15:40+8:00
446583Elina HamppuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:42+8:02
456636Venny RissanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN15:51+8:11
466595Vilma HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN15:54+8:14
476584Maria HarjuPellon PonsiFIN16:05+8:25
486579Sveta GusevaRussiaRUS16:25+8:45
6647Minea AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN16:25+8:45
506624Kia MbembelaLynxFIN16:26+8:46
516593Sanni HoskariRastiketutFIN16:27+8:47
526594Hilma HurstiEspoon SuuntaFIN16:28+8:48
536582Mette HaikolaKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN16:32+8:52
546640Selina SimiläSK PohjantähtiFIN16:33+8:53
556628Aura OjalaUlvilan UraFIN16:35+8:55
566654Anniina VehkalaSiikaisten SisuFIN17:18+9:38
576639Minna SennSwitzerlandSUI17:19+9:39
586562Hilla HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN18:03+10:23
596655Suvi VehomäkiOlavin RastiFIN18:17+10:37
606574Elizaveta BabyevaRussiaRUS18:21+10:41
616631Anna ParkkinenYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN18:25+10:45
626611Senni KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN18:37+10:57
636577Matleena GomanVesaisen PojatFIN18:48+11:08
646646Aada ViitasaariKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN19:01+11:21
656591Veera HolappaVesaisen PojatFIN19:08+11:28
666580Laura HaakanaTarpian SuuntaFIN19:16+11:36
676642Iida SuntioinenKarkki-RastiFIN19:18+11:38
686614Venla LaakkonenIlomantsin UrheilijatFIN19:21+11:41
696633Sara PohtolaYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN19:26+11:46
706634Ulrika RautioEspoon SuuntaFIN19:33+11:53
716609Pinja KorjamoEspoon SuuntaFIN19:45+12:05
726622Venla LintunenRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN19:47+12:07
736586Roosa HeikkinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN20:06+12:26
746604Emilia KiintolaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN20:11+12:31
756603Lumi KenttäOK77FIN20:31+12:51
766626Emmi MultalaKuopion SuunnistajatFIN21:12+13:32
776575Patricia BiskopKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN22:06+14:26
786605Eevi KiljunenRastivarsatFIN23:23+15:43
796641Viliina SundbergLynxFIN24:16+16:36
806576Emma BrockKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN24:32+16:52
816629Linnea OjalaKalvolan KeihäsFIN25:46+18:06
826613Verena KöhleSwitzerlandSUI25:57+18:17
836587Aino HellstenSalon VilpasFIN28:10+20:30
6653Jasmin NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN28:10+20:30
856649Uliana BaranovaRussianRUS29:45+22:05
866660Ninni ÅbergHyvinkään RastiFIN33:03+25:23
876600Olivia KareloEspoon SuuntaFIN39:41+32:01
6644Beatriz TavaresPortugalPORDNS
6581Anna HaapamäkiKauhajoen KarhuFINDNS
6571Nelli AaltonenLynxFINDNS
Form of the results:
Suomi  Svenska  English