IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

D8RR 1. day

Finish 1,6 km

16630Eeva-Liina OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN8:29
26659Alyssia WymerFranceFRA9:36+1:07
36602Silva KemppiRajamäen RykmenttiFIN10:56+2:27
46637Vieno RistimäkiKalvolan KeihäsFIN11:03+2:34
56606Aida KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN11:13+2:44
66586Roosa HeikkinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN11:21+2:52
76598Emma JussilaTampereen PyrintöFIN11:25+2:56
86645Milla TupitsaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN11:51+3:22
96643Aada SuuronenMS ParmaFIN12:11+3:42
106578Ronja GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN12:13+3:44
116608Kirsi KontioKangasala SKFIN12:22+3:53
126647Minea AnttilaSK PohjantähtiFIN12:30+4:01
136597Hertta JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN12:42+4:13
146656Emmi VirtalaPargas IFFIN12:45+4:16
156649Uliana BaranovaRussianRUS12:47+4:18
166648Sari RantojaRastiketutFIN12:55+4:26
176589Saara HirvikallioLuumäen RastiFIN13:05+4:36
186638Senni RuuskanenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN13:06+4:37
196658Saana ViskariHiidenkiertäjätFIN13:08+4:39
206627Sissi OikkonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN13:25+4:56
216599Outi KankkunenSavon RastiFIN13:32+5:03
226592Lottaliina HolmViitasaaren SuuntaFIN13:39+5:10
236619Inka LakanenPerhon KiriFIN13:41+5:12
246587Aino HellstenSalon VilpasFIN13:46+5:17
256657Annika WirzSwitzerlandSUI14:00+5:31
6618Lotta LaitamäkiHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN14:00+5:31
276636Venny RissanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN14:16+5:47
286635Anni RintanenKangasala SKFIN14:32+6:03
296651Jenny KrappeMS ParmaFIN14:40+6:11
306593Sanni HoskariRastiketutFIN14:48+6:19
316590Pilvi-Maria HolappaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN14:51+6:22
326623Mimosa MatinlauriHaukiputaan HeittoFIN14:52+6:23
336625Viivi MikkolaKarkki-RastiFIN14:56+6:27
346584Maria HarjuPellon PonsiFIN14:57+6:28
356588Mai HemmiSK PohjantähtiFIN15:06+6:37
366585Aino HasuOK OrientFIN15:15+6:46
376628Aura OjalaUlvilan UraFIN15:28+6:59
386654Anniina VehkalaSiikaisten SisuFIN15:32+7:03
396639Minna SennSwitzerlandSUI15:33+7:04
406575Patricia BiskopKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN15:46+7:17
6596Ella HämäläinenOlavin RastiFIN15:46+7:17
426595Vilma HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN15:48+7:19
436616Lumi-Kukka LahdelmaKärkölän Kisa-VeikotFIN16:10+7:41
446607Venla KoivulaLaihian LujaFIN16:11+7:42
456571Nelli AaltonenLynxFIN16:29+8:00
466583Elina HamppuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:39+8:10
476660Ninni ÅbergHyvinkään RastiFIN16:44+8:15
6640Selina SimiläSK PohjantähtiFIN16:44+8:15
496582Mette HaikolaKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN16:46+8:17
506611Senni KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN16:53+8:24
516632Iina PohjamoSK VuoksiFIN16:57+8:28
526573Selina ArolaPaimion RastiFIN16:58+8:29
6574Elizaveta BabyevaRussiaRUS16:58+8:29
546617Enni LaineHiidenkiertäjätFIN17:04+8:35
556594Hilma HurstiEspoon SuuntaFIN17:24+8:55
566655Suvi VehomäkiOlavin RastiFIN17:26+8:57
576624Kia MbembelaLynxFIN17:30+9:01
586572Siiri AarniosaloNaviFIN17:31+9:02
596612Meeri KurttilaNaviFIN17:40+9:11
606614Venla LaakkonenIlomantsin UrheilijatFIN17:45+9:16
616601Inkeri KarttilaMS ParmaFIN17:46+9:17
626562Hilla HeikkinenSotkamon JymyFIN18:00+9:31
636576Emma BrockKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN18:04+9:35
646603Lumi KenttäOK77FIN18:09+9:40
656609Pinja KorjamoEspoon SuuntaFIN18:14+9:45
666629Linnea OjalaKalvolan KeihäsFIN18:19+9:50
676600Olivia KareloEspoon SuuntaFIN18:31+10:02
686626Emmi MultalaKuopion SuunnistajatFIN18:35+10:06
6605Eevi KiljunenRastivarsatFIN18:35+10:06
706579Sveta GusevaRussiaRUS18:50+10:21
716577Matleena GomanVesaisen PojatFIN18:53+10:24
726634Ulrika RautioEspoon SuuntaFIN19:05+10:36
736650Iina VaaraLapin VeikotFIN19:15+10:46
746604Emilia KiintolaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN19:45+11:16
756620Venla LehtonenUlvilan UraFIN19:56+11:27
6613Verena KöhleSwitzerlandSUI19:56+11:27
776622Venla LintunenRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN20:04+11:35
786646Aada ViitasaariKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN20:45+12:16
796591Veera HolappaVesaisen PojatFIN20:54+12:25
806633Sara PohtolaYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN21:02+12:33
816641Viliina SundbergLynxFIN21:11+12:42
826642Iida SuntioinenKarkki-RastiFIN21:46+13:17
836653Jasmin NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN23:02+14:33
846580Laura HaakanaTarpian SuuntaFIN24:34+16:05
856615Liisa LaaksoKalvolan KeihäsFIN30:20+21:51
6644Beatriz TavaresPortugalPORDNS
6631Anna ParkkinenYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFINDNS
6581Anna HaapamäkiKauhajoen KarhuFINDNS
Form of the results:
Suomi  Svenska  English