IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

D12TR 1. day

Finish 2,1 km

16340Anna KurikkalaKalajoen JunkkaritFIN13:07
26314Hanne HiloLynxFIN14:57+1:50
36369Elviira RuuskaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:53+2:46
46352Riikka LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN15:54+2:47
56342Nea KytäjäHiidenkiertäjätFIN15:55+2:48
66358Aino OjalaUlvilan UraFIN16:52+3:45
76367Anna RuokolaRasti-JussitFIN17:05+3:58
86332Jutta KinnunenOlavin RastiFIN17:26+4:19
96325Matilda JuutilainenSK VuoksiFIN17:36+4:29
106376Tia-Maria TikkanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN18:08+5:01
6390Venla VenetjokiKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN18:08+5:01
126388Erja VaskivuoriKauhajoen KarhuFIN18:36+5:29
136365Elisa ReijonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN18:52+5:45
146370Esteri RuuskaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN19:12+6:05
156304Jenni AntikainenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN19:34+6:27
166377Venla TiljanderHyvinkään RastiFIN19:52+6:45
176356Lotta LuukkonenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN19:53+6:46
186349Matilda LatvalaTuusulan Voima-VeikotFIN20:09+7:02
196339Anna KurhinenRastivarsatFIN20:39+7:32
206326Kaisa KaartinenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN20:52+7:45
216306Anna CalderaraLynxFIN21:09+8:02
226392Arina VoronovaRussiaRUS21:11+8:04
236389Katariina VehkalaSiikaisten SisuFIN21:15+8:08
246371Emma SankeloSK PohjantähtiFIN21:28+8:21
256354Iina LoukusaIisuFIN21:32+8:25
266373Ella SiironenKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN21:41+8:34
276350Eeda LehmusvuoriLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN22:06+8:59
286321Henriikka HölsöYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN22:10+9:03
296379Eveliina TurunenKauhajoen KarhuFIN22:15+9:08
306355Mia LuescherSwitzerlandSUI22:19+9:12
316368Milla RuokonenLappeen RientoFIN22:51+9:44
326327Sanni KaukuaHaukiputaan HeittoFIN23:08+10:01
336341Anna KäkiKuovolan SuunnistajatFIN23:41+10:34
346328Veera KemppainenHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN23:47+10:40
356336Nastya KudrinaRussiaRUS24:02+10:55
366313Eevi HeiskanenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN24:08+11:01
376316Peppiina HolmViitasaaren SuuntaFIN24:10+11:03
386311Suvi HeikkiläLynxFIN24:17+11:10
396345Liina LaitamäkiHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN24:49+11:42
406338Elli KuoppalaTarpian SuuntaFIN24:54+11:47
416394Maija VäätäjäRastiPiikkiöFIN24:57+11:50
426322Malin IvarsIF FemmanFIN25:02+11:55
436319Milja HyyppäKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN25:16+12:09
446347Essi LappiEspoon SuuntaFIN25:35+12:28
456372Anna SavilahtiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN25:40+12:33
466353Elli LiukkoEnonkosken UrheilijatFIN26:37+13:30
476307Liza DereviankoRussiaRUS26:52+13:45
486346Tara LammiKauhavan WisaFIN27:00+13:53
496334Minea KorhonenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN27:03+13:56
506333Elena KonstariJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN27:18+14:11
516344Iida LaineKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN27:45+14:38
526310Eevi HeijariVehkalahden VeikotFIN28:09+15:02
536366Nea RonkainenKoskelankylän RientoFIN28:31+15:24
546329Reetta KetolaKooveeFIN29:24+16:17
556391Aino VepsäHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN30:00+16:53
566378Saara TuomistoMS ParmaFIN30:14+17:07
576380Nea PääkkönenOunasvaaran hiihtoseuraFIN31:08+18:01
586303Heidi AlitaloOulunsalon VasamaFIN33:03+19:56
596374Taija SirviöYlläksen RastiFIN33:14+20:07
606363Roosa PohtolaYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN35:12+22:05
616323Tuuli JokipiiRasti-JussitFIN35:51+22:44
626324Tuulia JussinmäkiHalsuan ToivoFIN36:13+23:06
636393Viona VäisänenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN36:40+23:33
646331Emmi KiljunenRastivarsatFIN40:01+26:54
656357Maria MeskinaRussiaRUS40:14+27:07
666375Hilla SivillSuunta JyväskyläFIN40:24+27:17
676343Milla KärkkäinenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN41:29+28:22
686351Veera LeinonenSavon RastiFIN42:33+29:26
696312Julianna HeikkinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN42:34+29:27
706335Olya KozyrevaRussiaRUS44:03+30:56
716308Ekaterina EkatovaRussiaRUS46:57+33:50
726320Kiia HänninenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN49:15+36:08
736309Anni HaaranenIlomantsin UrheilijatFIN50:24+37:17
746362Noora PohtolaYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN1:21:33+1:08:26
6381Eva KäkiKouvolan SuunnistjatFINDQ
6348Alisa LaskujärviRasti-LukkoFINDQ
6315Iida HolappaVesaisen PojatFINDQ
6361Anna PinkhasovichRussiaRUSDQ
6359Lumimaaria OjalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFINDQ
6364Nea PussinenRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFINDQ
6317Maria HoskariRastiketutFINDQ
6305Emilia AutioKarkki-RastiFINDNS
6337Alisa KulmalaRajamäen RykmenttiFINDNS
6396Emma Ylä-OijalaKeravan UrheilijatFINDNS
6360Emilia PietikäinenPihkaniskatFINDNS
Form of the results:
Suomi  Svenska  English