IOF World Orienteering Championships Vuokatti Finland 6.-14.7.2013

47. Kainuun Rastiviikko 2013 Sotkamo

D12 1. day

Finish 2,2 km

16245Elisa MattilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN12:58
26298Heta VirtanenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN15:53+2:55
36225Mikaela KarjalainenPäijät-RastiFIN15:59+3:01
46299Milja VäätäjäRastiPiikkiöFIN16:04+3:06
56234Veera LaaksoviitaSuomussalmen RastiFIN16:29+3:31
66206Anna GomanVesaisen PojatFIN17:04+4:06
76267Aino RantalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:34+4:36
86209Outi HaikamaHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN17:51+4:53
96246Essi MetsäläHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN18:02+5:04
106300Pinja YlikangasHimangan UrheilijatFIN18:03+5:05
116235Aino LehikoinenEspoon SuuntaFIN18:05+5:07
126232Suvi KurthTampereen PyrintöFIN18:11+5:13
6297Elizabete VimbaLatviaLAT18:11+5:13
146301Kseniaa ZotovaRussiaRUS18:16+5:18
156217Laura HärkönenOulun TarmoFIN18:35+5:37
166211Hanna HakuliKeravan UrheilijatFIN18:37+5:39
176218Louisa HästöIF FemmanFIN19:00+6:02
186221Sandra IsoniemiAkilles OKFIN19:31+6:33
196231Hilla KolstelaHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN19:44+6:46
6207Ida HaapalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN19:44+6:46
216277Siana SennEspoon SuuntaFIN19:54+6:56
226202Elina EspoKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN19:57+6:59
236196Evdokiya BabyevaRussiaRUS20:10+7:12
246213Marika HaverinenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN20:22+7:24
256292Essi ValtonenMS ParmaFIN20:23+7:25
266255Anni NuuttilaKauhajoen KarhuFIN20:24+7:26
276251Maria MäättänenEspoon SuuntaFIN20:28+7:30
286243Hanna MalinenTuusulan Voima-VeikotFIN20:55+7:57
296223Aino KangasahoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN21:01+8:03
306242Oona LuomaUlvilan UraFIN21:09+8:11
316247Oona MustonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN21:14+8:16
326294Emma VarmavuoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN21:38+8:40
336222Ida JussilaTampereen PyrintöFIN21:44+8:46
346271Salla RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN22:03+9:05
356210Sanni HaikonenUlvilan UraFIN22:42+9:44
366293Roosa VantaalaLammin SäkiäFIN22:46+9:48
376269Roosa RiikolaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN23:09+10:11
6261Hilla PitkänenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN23:09+10:11
396208Wilma HaapasaloSK PohjantähtiFIN23:25+10:27
406239Jannica LindahlAkilles OKFIN23:43+10:45
416219Johanna IsojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN23:52+10:54
426257Elsa NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN24:02+11:04
436265Saana PortimojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN24:03+11:05
446194Aino AsklöfLynxFIN24:24+11:26
456280Miina-Maria TuomalaSuunta JyväskyläFIN24:51+11:53
466224Venla KankainenSotkamon JymyFIN25:04+12:06
476263Neea PohjamoSK VuoksiFIN25:13+12:15
486249Maija MäenpääKalvolan KeihäsFIN25:22+12:24
496268Riina RiikolaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN25:39+12:41
506199Olena DankovaUkraineUKR25:47+12:49
516278Elli SuntioinenKarkki-RastiFIN25:50+12:52
526212Henna HartmanSuunta JyväskyläFIN26:05+13:07
536295Viivi VesterinenHyvinkään RastiFIN26:07+13:09
546214Taru HeinaroEspoon SuuntaFIN26:34+13:36
556197Elena BrusovaRussiaRUS26:41+13:43
566192Anni AhoTurun SuunnistajatFIN26:46+13:48
576201Varvara DoroguntsevaRussiaRUS26:55+13:57
586258Jatta OllikainenNaviFIN27:26+14:28
596193Venla AnnalaKangasala SKFIN27:52+14:54
606248Maarit MyllymäkiKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN28:15+15:17
616279Pauliina TilliLynxFIN28:17+15:19
626266Lotta PynnönenKangasniemen KalskeFIN28:31+15:33
636259Irina PienimäkiRastiketutFIN28:50+15:52
646238Elsa LeppämäkiViitasaaren SuuntaFIN29:12+16:14
656204Lovisa FurubackaOK BotniaFIN29:56+16:58
666262Henriette PlitLynxFIN29:57+16:59
676230Ella KokkinenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN29:59+17:01
686282Siiri PirkkalainenHollolan UrheilijatFIN30:00+17:02
696272Eliisa SaarelaRastiPiikkiöFIN30:46+17:48
706296Lotte WillemsBelgiumBEL31:02+18:04
716233Idaliina KuusistoKooveeFIN31:51+18:53
726283Linda SainioKangasala SKFIN32:23+19:25
736241Sanni KuusistoLaihian Luja32:34+19:36
746256Aasheim Tora NymarkNorwayNOR32:39+19:41
756250Janni MäkinenMS ParmaFIN32:43+19:45
766284Amanda HansénOK BotniaFIN33:07+20:09
776237Sonja LeinamoKalvolan KeihäsFIN33:42+20:44
786216Hilma HolmbackIF FemmanFIN33:54+20:56
796227Henna-Riina KatajamäkiKauhavan WisaFIN34:15+21:17
806253Natalja NiggliFranceFIN35:56+22:58
816252Noora NeuvonenTurun SuunnistajatFIN37:00+24:02
826198Anna ChumovatovaRussiaRUS37:27+24:29
836220Ida IsolähteenmäkiIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN38:19+25:21
846226Venla-Linnea KarjalainenSuunta JyväskyläFIN38:39+25:41
856203Anna FlakbergSwedenSWE39:31+26:33
866244Reeta MalmlundKooveeFIN43:52+30:54
876275Venla SalonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN44:05+31:07
886236Ellanoora LehtonenSaarijärven PullistusFIN45:29+32:31
896200Kseniaa DmitrievskaiaRussiaRUS47:00+34:02
906264Daria PonomarevaRussiaRUS47:05+34:07
916273Suvi-Tuuli SalminenYläneen KiriFIN50:55+37:57
926205Ksenia GalileevaRussiaRUS54:16+41:18
936229Alina KhokhlachevaRussiaRUS1:35:27+1:22:29
6240Aino LukkariRajamäen RykmenttiFINDQ
6195Daria AstakhovaRussiaRUSDQ
6281Darya UkhanovaRussiaRUSDQ
6260Jordan PimIrlandIRLDQ
6270Aino RistimäkiKalvolan KeihäsFINDQ
6254Heini NivaLaitasaaren VetoFINDNS
Form of the results:
Suomi  Svenska  English